melaka

go there during Portugal National Day....got Water fight...ehehe...and all the leng lui portugis chicks......

i'm staying in Taman Tasik Utama for almost 3 1/2 years now.. (studying) and i have never ever go to the Taman Buaya or any 'interesting place' in Melaka.. LOL

Dremel said:
i'm staying in Taman Tasik Utama for almost 3 1/2 years now.. (studying) and i have never ever go to the Taman Buaya or any 'interesting place' in Melaka.. LOL
sure u been to the midnight 'char siew fan' rite??... hehe... thats vr popular among other state students... :biggrin:

malacca?? haha.. live there for 8 yrs.. kinda bored of it d.. interesting?? food.. thats all i can say.. unless u havent been to those tourist spots.. other then that.. malacca is pretty much like penang jb or anywhere else.. most importantly.. having the right crowd with u.. that should be fun.. cheers..

same with penang or jb because it is a tourisim place ma... nice food u have to dig for it.. they are usually stalls by road side or hidden shoplot... must ask local only they know..

well, talking about food sure no where match my hometown, ipoh food lar... muahaha... damn miss the food there, especially the huge low street hakka mee... hungry liao tim...

dont go to buaya farm.... damn suck !! go melaka zoo better.... the buaya farm damn freaking dirty and like jungle only... damn suck... somemore all the buaya sleep one corner... damn boring wan.... i just went there last month holiday...

jonker street quite nice... ahaha and the interest of people there different from KL wan... they like live karaoke.... they sing outside the shop wan... ahahah damn kewl and funny

skywalker.. yalah bro.. cannot eat those things.. hehehe

axxell.. if you come to the buaya farm again, just throw a few rocks to all the buayas la... all sooo lazy one.. just know how to eat only..

seafood there is great...but i forgot what is the name of the place, not far from ayer molek

haha... jonker street vr interesting... got many old folks dance hot dances... there are karaokes even on the stage...

plus, every week got a sideshow where this guy penetrates coconut with his finger... one joker la.. lolz... never bother to see his performance also... better look around see pretty gals...

Dremel said:
axxell.. if you come to the buaya farm again, just throw a few rocks to all the buayas la... all sooo lazy one.. just know how to eat only..

ahah dude, i try that also... i threw the rocks at those crocks with opened mouth... the rock masuk inside the fellow's mouth also the lazzy bugger tak layan...

i got one trick... but becareful la... try to bring in an umbrella... i'm not asking u to poke at the fellow ahaha.... k, just bring in the umbrella.., make sure the umbrella is closed... try reach out ur hand over the cage/pond (whatever u call it) and try click the umbrella open fast fast.... man!! can see the lazzy fellow panic and running around... ahahah i tried once... then went trying over everyfellow... ahahah some tak layan... some reaction damn syok !! ahaha.... but becareful la...:smile:

Cavey said:
eh skywalker whr u staying ah?i'm from melaka too
staying in bear hill lo... bukit beruang... near my campus ma... hehe.. but i alwiz travel here n there... remember to spot my car wo... i got zth sticker one... :tongue:

AXXeLL said:
i got one trick... but becareful la... try to bring in an umbrella... i'm not asking u to poke at the fellow ahaha.... k, just bring in the umbrella.., make sure the umbrella is closed... try reach out ur hand over the cage/pond (whatever u call it) and try click the umbrella open fast fast.... man!! can see the lazzy fellow panic and running around... ahahah i tried once... then went trying over everyfellow... ahahah some tak layan... some reaction damn syok !! ahaha.... but becareful la...
wah, u damn ganas ar... make sure when u do that, dont let any workers see u... if not u kena scolding ohh... haha... or perhaps blacklisted from entering again... :biggrin: :biggrin:

I'll go to malacca for an edu trip and stay a nite in Farmosa Bungalow house.
Anyone know about A farmosa night carnival? Any place to go around after lunch time around that area?

Thanks.

SkYwAlKeR said:
sure u been to the midnight 'char siew fan' rite??... hehe... thats vr popular among other state students... :biggrin:

yea!! last time a fren who studies in mmu brought my buddies and i there for it..lovely lovely char siew fan..also got siu yoke.very crispy and nicely marinated!! its actually nasi babi since all they serve is pork and rice..lol

planning to go down melacca for jalan jalan with a group of friends on coming Raya holidays, anyone from melaka willing to be our guide, mostly we enjoy food more than shopping place but go jalan jalan after food also good for exercise :biggrin: