go there during Portugal National Day....got Water fight...ehehe...and all the leng lui portugis chicks......
sure u been to the midnight 'char siew fan' rite??... hehe... thats vr popular among other state students...Dremel said:i'm staying in Taman Tasik Utama for almost 3 1/2 years now.. (studying) and i have never ever go to the Taman Buaya or any 'interesting place' in Melaka.. LOL

Dremel said:axxell.. if you come to the buaya farm again, just throw a few rocks to all the buayas la... all sooo lazy one.. just know how to eat only..
staying in bear hill lo... bukit beruang... near my campus ma... hehe.. but i alwiz travel here n there... remember to spot my car wo... i got zth sticker one... :tongue:Cavey said:eh skywalker whr u staying ah?i'm from melaka too
wah, u damn ganas ar... make sure when u do that, dont let any workers see u... if not u kena scolding ohh... haha... or perhaps blacklisted from entering again...AXXeLL said:i got one trick... but becareful la... try to bring in an umbrella... i'm not asking u to poke at the fellow ahaha.... k, just bring in the umbrella.., make sure the umbrella is closed... try reach out ur hand over the cage/pond (whatever u call it) and try click the umbrella open fast fast.... man!! can see the lazzy fellow panic and running around... ahahah i tried once... then went trying over everyfellow... ahahah some tak layan... some reaction damn syok !! ahaha.... but becareful la...

SkYwAlKeR said:sure u been to the midnight 'char siew fan' rite??... hehe... thats vr popular among other state students...![]()