Hey xtraNOT cool justin, u're so outdate la...database problem ma...all gone...too bad ur inconsiderate forum also gone!!...
ANyway...why on earth should i be jealous...please :P
nvm...i like to re-register....if u please :D
its getting hot here... let take off all your cloth... hear this lyric b4? cool down man... anyway, i earn my car through my hard work, xtracooljustin is a lucky man, no one to be blaimed... no offence ya... jiajia, you should be proud of yourself too... cheer up...
these few years also me n my car fetch u only wat...ha ha...except recently u got fetch me once a while... ;) :D :D
want to fetch all forumers here? ha ha... go driving school n get another license first... 'E' Class license... then u'll b able to drive a lorry to fetch evybody here... ha ha ...
vprj...peace dude...no problems here... just some 'healthy n proactive' chit chattin here ;) i not working yet mah... so my own self-paid car will come in a short while more, dun worry... B) B) B)
Just changed my wheels and have the standard set up for sale. Had 18k km on them and condition is great! Without tyros, looking for RM 6,500 plus shipping equivalent. Make me an offer if you're serious...