Max Speed Of Ur Myvi!!

jocker / Max Speed: 197km/h / Current mileage: 49900 / 1300cc / auto / guhtrie higway / change plug platinium,extractor d-sport 4-1,safc ,k&n,and sumthing i do in my vivi..but its only na and get 126hp i dyno at millenium..thanks all

wow!! 126hp really make me wanted to have a look on your myvi lo~

---------- Post added at 10:38 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:57 AM ----------

my speed 168km/h also scare scare already. Maybe my car still stock gua~ but 197km/h maybe my balls was hanging between my neck(i mean stock car) ... myvi really can make until so power meh? dun know what they made inside~ hmm~

Ermm...angle-d5. You drove YRV Turbo Myvi before what...you should be able to know how fast a myvi with YRV Turbo can go ma...but a lot of weights, Suspension, Stabilizer bars and etc have to really change to make the car stable enough for such power I suppose. Well, just saying with my own common sense.

SF,a-d5 never said tht is yrv-myvi o not......

i have a YRV Turbo also but that car make me strach my head very hard coz fuel like river flow~ cantonses said 打油打倒裤都lat!

yes, SF you are right. IF you are going for turbo, many things you need to change, not only the engine. The suspension, brakes, tyres, etc all have to change in order to cope with high speed driving / braking.

hmm... that car i buy from 2nd hand then inside already YRV turbo lu~ the owner said this car juz pay and drive only~ no need fan... but for me 2 things fan only.. PETORL!!! Service!!

jocker / Max Speed: 197km/h / Current mileage: 49900 / 1300cc / auto / guhtrie higway / change plug platinium,extractor d-sport 4-1,safc ,k&n,and sumthing i do in my vivi..but its only na and get 126hp i dyno at millenium..thanks all

wah that alot hp u have. can you list down the mod list u have?

I'm also guessing Kenari Cuz i remember one chinese owner selling of his YRV Turbo kenari.

my max speed in my myvi was 183-185 not sure if its accurate at plus highway near pagoh south bound onli mod was air filter and rims

aiyo~ only change air fliter also can go 185km/h? izzit real? find 1 day i really wan meet u and really try...
Respact!!:party:

i think the road was sloping down a bit and i think mb got strong wind help push me frm behind cos i have never crossed 180 since that day

juz asking... i dun know izzit real or not myvi really can go this speed of 185km/h or 197km/h?
someone can tell me? myvi stock engine can go 126hp meh?
not said dun belive is juz like"有没有哦!吹水啊!"
this is what i am thinking only... sorry if u dun like i only tell out in my heart...
hope u all dun angry!

i was driving other car, last year Dec i was rushing back to KL for wedding that time i was 160kmh and cruise this speed on highway then saw 2 Myvi coming fast.
From the mirror i saw both car got mod but not sure what stage ... i pull a side to let both car go since they are doing higher speed then me... then we are doing site by site at 160kmh ... for 1~2km .... seeing both myvi is swap place to the lead ... that time i feel bore and lazy to play with them i increase my speed and i pull away.

wrong la~ Myvi la yellow colour de~ haha
kenari i wont drive de so small very terbalik also very easy!!

but ur 1st post stated tht ur myvi juz changed spark plug only right?now you talk abt YRV.....or,u owned 2 myvi's?

veilsideboyz just got his MyVi, I think he limits his rev, maybe only drive at 3,500 RPM. New car is like that, sayang ma :biggrin:

Haha !! I press the pedal kau kau ~ Max only 100Km/H...
IF down hill at sungai buloh...maybe will above 100km/h...
the car just get a few dayz... the KM just 310... Maybe have to drive above 1000KM then only the power COME !! :biggrin:

Haha !! I press the pedal kau kau ~ Max only 100Km/H...
IF down hill at sungai buloh...maybe will above 100km/h...
the car just get a few dayz... the KM just 310... Maybe have to drive above 1000KM then only the power COME !! :biggrin:

no lar deepend your luck,some stock myvi really is fast,can go 200kmh if dare,only mt gears box can,haha