And of poor quality... :(Originally posted by boggysv@Mar 10 2005, 14:01
well, thanks to them, our building/construction cost is one of the lowest
Originally posted by acbc+Mar 11 2005, 12:07 -->
QUOTE (acbc @ Mar 11 2005, 12:07 ) --QuoteBegin-boggysv
@Mar 10 2005, 14:01
well, thanks to them, our building/construction cost is one of the lowest
And of poor quality... :( [/b][/quote] no choice :lol: usually good stuff no cheap, cheap stuff no good |
Originally posted by rollakid@Mar 11 2005, 13:30
:blink: wui not all indonesian bad ler.. yalar some really sux big time.. but some nice also...
malaysian also.. alot of nice ppl.. but mat rempit still sux big time b]
Originally posted by rollakid@Mar 11 2005, 13:30
:blink: wui not all indonesian bad ler.. yalar some really sux big time.. but some nice also...
malaysian also.. alot of nice ppl.. but mat rempit still sux big time b]
Ratusan TKI ilegal yang sedang bersembunyi di hutan Selangor, Malaysia, merasa terpanggil untuk turut berjuang mempertahankan kedaulatan bangsa. Mereka tak rela perairan Ambalat dicaplok Malaysia.Originally posted by EG8@Mar 13 2005, 02:37
Enemy at the gates? More likely subversive job to me...
read on.and do watch the clips
http://www.liputan6.com/fullnews/97127.html
I say, when the time has come, I shall protect this land with all I can.
north korean will SAY YES w/o any hesitation...Originally posted by zique@Mar 12 2005, 08:38
Well, let them do what they want, but one thing for sure, the security at the Indonesian Embassy has been beefed up the last 2 days, more police and guards out there the last two days since the start of Op TEGAS, seems like the Police are there in case of any rioting due to the defacement of our local sites.
Just wondering, they postponed the OP TEGAS is because they want those indon to finish up the EXCO PARK in Shah Alam first or what? KEKEKE.... Seems like it to me....
Yah, quite a number of REMPITs are Indons, no license, no insurance and drive like madmen hellbend to create havoc on Malaysian roads, what to do, at Indonesia, too many cars until they couldn't celok here and there. The roads are just too heavily congested there. HAHAHAHA.... Got one @$$ knocked into my friend's car last night around 11nish near the Istana stretch, he got off and start accusing my friend of knocking him down and all that, then when we ask him for his i/c, he quickly curse and rode off. My friend tried to give chase but we lost him at the Sri Hartamas turn-off.... now my friend's car got a small dent on her WAJA's bumper.
Can we talk to the North Korean and ask them to test their nukes on Indonesian Islands? That would be better than hacking into their sites in retaliation...
this past few days malaysian webpage mostly gov webpage is being attacked by indonesian hackers....
eg:
http://www.klpages.com
usm website...
aiyoo let's declare war on them lar...wake up la malaysian hackers.....come come lets deformed their website....
it's in the malaymail....2 page....multimedia comms also been deformed