malaysia website been hacked by indo hacker

pening

this past few days malaysian webpage mostly gov webpage is being attacked by indonesian hackers....

eg:

www.klpages.com
usm website...

aiyoo let's declare war on them lar...wake up la malaysian hackers.....come come lets deformed their website....

it's in the malaymail....2 page....multimedia comms also been deformed

erm act of stupidity..
usually Hackers hack but hacking back would create a bigger war
if u just buat tak tahu instead , they would be more pissed off ,
because "we dint give a dam"

Originally posted by GSR_X@Mar 9 2005, 15:36
erm act of stupidity..
usually Hackers hack but hacking back would create a bigger war
if u just buat tak tahu instead , they would be more pissed off ,
because "we dint give a dam"
:lol: :lol: kekekeke :lol: :lol:

the media over there are over reacting over the issue....n this somehow escalated into the cyberworld.....and WAR...

Both Islam country oso wanna cari fight .. kekekekek ..

The link hacked goes to http://kampret-n-idiot.t35.com

url oso got idiot ... cause he's an idiot thats y .. indons duno how to think

"u want war?.. we give u drift smoke ! ... want?" kekekekekekek

cheers!

some Indonesian sure sux..... they got nothing better to do...let them kill each other lo... sikit sikit protest....don know head or tail also protest...

this remind of the TV3 show 999 ..the reporter ask the indo...

TV3: susah tak hidup kat malaysia
Indon: susah oh susah....
TV3: kalau susah buat apa lu datang, balik Indonesia la...

hehehe

this indones never learn.....really pain in the ass......they never appricate what we have done for them , when the disaster struck them.....never learn..next time disaster happen on their main land...nobody gonna help..

anyway what are they protesting at..

The person who hacked into that server will get caught soon, but still up to goverment to decide. Because each connection tto USM web site are logged. Even local ISP able to trace where is the root connection from.

Originally posted by protonevo@Mar 10 2005, 13:45
The person who hacked into that server will get caught soon, but still up to goverment to decide. Because each connection tto USM web site are logged. Even local ISP able to trace where is the root connection from.
It was an SQL injection... At that time, 1000 people could be logged into the server...

Who is USM going to probe?
Might be more wise to just let that guy go and fix the bug instead of wasting money to track someone which probably don't have any law to lock him up...

Drop a H-bomb on Indoxxxxx will do... waste of time entertaining such people. We take them in and give them jobs they still want to make noise. WTF? :angry:

well, thanks to them, our building/construction cost is one of the lowest

Is true a web site will get 1000 - 10000 web connection from whole world but an IP range will justify from which country the IP came from. Tha't why all the US first level cyber criminals , the FBI stiill can catch the hacker. Is up to them....

One thing I can tell you all the malaysia web site are very weak in security expecialy online web site.....and one more thing In Malaysia cyber law is still not fully implemented yet. No further action can be take.

This is all I can finalise.........

:P lyn members come in handy during the cyberwar..
gogogo..!!HACK EM..!!
:angry:

Write your reply...