Make up Tips: SEG 101

corollagtouring

Oct 8, 2005
I know it is hard for all of us to grab AE101 make up parts, but other option is available... there are other car models which have similarity with SEG chassis/ design... this is the parts i once remember.... whihc could fit on ae101 nicely.. if there is any ad ups.. please add..

Front lips compatible with AE101 car... but need modfication to install

1) Toyota Chaser
2) Toyota MARK II
3) Toyota Soarer
4) Mitsubishi Galant year 90
5) NIssan Cefiro A32
6) Honda Integra DC2

Tips: when choosing a lips, make sure the lips have a side length of 30 cm before a curve.

Sideskirt
1) Nissan B13
2) Nissan S14 Silvia
3) Ae101 levin/ trueno etc
4) Toyota Chaser (like in picture)

Toyota MARKII lips installed example

trueno101

Dec 22, 2003
KL-PD-Melaka
what 'bout rear spoiler in that pic? skyline ehh... hehehe... seen that b4...
if you're asking for chaser,mark II,soarer parts, they'll sure potong kepala punya...
how can get reasonable/budget price?

JaHaX

Sep 21, 2005
That R32 GTR spoiler ... remind me of my WAJA days ... used that spoiler on my WAJA ... damn chun mann ...

ps. but always kena stared by cefiro kakis .... hahahaha

magua

Jul 8, 2004
honda eg6 lips will work too.

one more thing....that door visor.....never found in any accesories shop.who know where to get those...

K

Kratos

Looking to face lift my SEG....

Hi all, I looking face lifting my 95' SEG. I am looking for a GTi bumper, lips and side skirts....also looking at lowering the ride a bit , any sugg:shades_smile: estions???

JaHaX

Sep 21, 2005
wfhan said:
that time, cefiro kaki jealous of ur R32 spoiler man!..

hahaha...i sold that spoiler to cefiro kaki who beg me to sell it to him...cant remember his name...hahaha

sylkhannaz

Aug 15, 2005
Kratos, i do think Gti's bumper does not fit perfectly to ur SEG. Plus, too common parts is not good. Well, that is what i think.

add-on: AE92 side skirts (I'm using it).
add on: Subaru Impreza (Bunta) bumper.

i'm having issues with grills. I'd like to suggest someone to post grills that available for us.

corollagtouring

Oct 8, 2005
As far as i know for seg
There are
1) Stock grille AE100 (2 model- 92 and 95- C emblem and the other is T)
2) Sprinter AE101 (with an S lettering)
3) FX AE101 (with FX emblem)
4) BZ Touring Grille (similar to Camry design with T emblem)
5) Wagon Grille (Stretched to the front bumper, similar with 92 AE100 sedan grille design)
6) Limited Wagon Grille (Stretched to the front bumper, wire meshed, LIMITED)

Pic attached
1) Corolla 92 Grille and LIMITED Wagon Grille.

K

Kratos

Ok looks interesting...How much?? does it fit nicely on the SEG's?

corollagtouring

Oct 8, 2005
GRILLE SOLD.... thx to the Macho Jimmy123456

K

Kratos

Grill Sold??

Thks for the info..wondering how much you sold it for??
As for the front lips.....EG9 lips is the best option??? I heard tat have to cut and paste back coz too long...is tat true??

kelvin_jay

Sep 28, 2005
corollagtouring, izzit u can search the wagon bumper n limited front grille like above one....???

wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor
wahhaha.. since when jimmy nick become jimmy123456..
isit easy to find eg9 front lips?

-AFM-

Mar 26, 2006
nice thread for those who like to make up the car....
btw awal...
how much u sell the limited grill like in de pic n can u source it once more for me? :biggrin:

alasta00

May 9, 2006
hey i'm interested with that grill too..anymore?
btw,how much is the price for it?
: ))

pires

Feb 7, 2008
got sumone selling for 450.. hahaha.. price is around 180-250 only.. hafkat can get cheaper than tat..

lexuskoh

Jun 2, 2007
for AE111 spoiler is easy can use the AE111 Levin

for AE92 spoiler also same can use the AE92 Levin...

how about the rear spoiler for AE100 SEG ..?
orginal SEG spoiler is limited in market...

KHWONG

Jun 29, 2006
yeah....... the ae101 GT spoiler is very limited..

but i saw ppl use ae101 levin 3 pcs spoiler also nice..

projekt2

Apr 28, 2005
want to ask the shifu here, the front lip can direct fit to the bumper with bolts or have to like chop and use rivets??

pires

Feb 7, 2008
KHWONG.. can u show me e diff btw ae101 gt spoiler n ae101 levin spoiler??

I was there in the Restaurant opposite Summit , near the Shell
Parked my car there , then about 50 meters away ,
Could not sit outside because of Rain , so no chance to see the car
Lucky i set my radiostar vibration level to sensitive
As soon as i got to my car , one fella was running with his motorbike.
Thank god got shock sensors to detect em when he was trying to break in
Just for my Autogauge Defi look alike ka ?
Radiostar u rock.. guys better get any alarm that got shock sensor.. feel safer