Make up Tips: SEG 101

Lips super touring MMC PU. RM150... ngam2

how about side skirt and rear bumper?? can fit ae111(toyota corolla seg year 2000) ka?? eh, already got lampu at the bumper geh?? that bumper can fit my car tak?:biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

Other pic...

• 21052008914.JPG
    21052008914.JPG
    48.1 KB · Views: 348
  • 22052008918.JPG
    22052008918.JPG
    48.3 KB · Views: 304
u can use original corolla side skirt years 1999-2000
or use levin side skirt AE111 but need to modify...
or use carib side skirt just plug in only....

1999-2000 corolla issit the one after the ae111 one?
the quite big looking corolla issit?
Used_Car_Toyota_Corolla_Xli_1_5cc.jpg

Does it fit directly to an Ae101, i think this side skirts much easier to find man.

hi friend..!
i mean the corolla malaysia model AE111 years 1999 to 2000
the model is before Altis ...
same model with ur car but the years is 1999 to 2000

Oh. okok Ae111. thnaks thanks. hopefully its easier to find than the ae101s.

Seems like everyone is talking about front lips, any rear lips that fits AE-101 SEG or AE111 guys? Can share?

Mate,

Any for AE101?
If got pictures better still.. got those Mesh Type?

wow great all look like ori but oni head light is taiwan...

Nice nice.. GT spoiler nice, GT rear under spoiler also very nice..

Ha ha... actually nothing special bout it just another jdm wannabe....

to share some idea with new owner on what to do with their AE101/EE100.

Saw a lot of very nicely done AE101 & AE111 out there. Good if the owner can share the
tips and tricks to make our car looks good and live longer.....haha mine is 15yrs+ already...:biggrin:

Interior pic..

P6290459.jpg

P6290460.jpg

P6290461.jpg