Sorry for the late reply, yeah.... come over to Penang, I'll bring you around while you can figure out what's wrong with my ICE!! Hee...heee...! Here my contact 019-4114979.
Btw, can give me your shop name and add? I may be coming down somewhere this month (not sure!), so hope can meet you up and judge all the compliment your received genuine or not la...
bro,,,if i already got amp and some cables those thing,,can i just grab the power cap and comp from u?and installation u help me to do lo,,is that ok?thanks,,i got 1 mono block amp and 1 2channels amp...where is ur shop ah?so i can come over for further discussion,,cos i waitin for my car coming and need to know the budget also,,thanks,,,
and i need a HU,,pls recommend,,no more than 700 la,,cos i play for fun only.
bro,,,,,
trade in accepted anot ah?
if yes then i will trade in my DVD player with screen 1 din with you,,,and i wll grab more stuff from u lor,m,is that possible?
Bro, If i pay cash what is the best price for me...??
If i pay card for the installment... what Bank you have...
pls list the item price & installation fee & pls PM me...