Sorry for the late reply, yeah.... come over to Penang, I'll bring you around while you can figure out what's wrong with my ICE!! Hee...heee...! Here my contact 019-4114979.
Btw, can give me your shop name and add? I may be coming down somewhere this month (not sure!), so hope can meet you up and judge all the compliment your received genuine or not la...
bro,,,if i already got amp and some cables those thing,,can i just grab the power cap and comp from u?and installation u help me to do lo,,is that ok?thanks,,i got 1 mono block amp and 1 2channels amp...where is ur shop ah?so i can come over for further discussion,,cos i waitin for my car coming and need to know the budget also,,thanks,,,
and i need a HU,,pls recommend,,no more than 700 la,,cos i play for fun only.
bro,,,,,
trade in accepted anot ah?
if yes then i will trade in my DVD player with screen 1 din with you,,,and i wll grab more stuff from u lor,m,is that possible?
Bro, If i pay cash what is the best price for me...??
If i pay card for the installment... what Bank you have...
pls list the item price & installation fee & pls PM me...
Well finally got around to fitting some k sport coilovers for the airtrek and they are very very good took about 2hrs to fit and set up.. had to adjust the camber and reset the tracking dropped the car 50mm all round...
do you guys have any idea where to install boost controller?beside installing myself..i bought 2nd handed one,and its electronic one..pls guide..thank you