............MACROM Package [[[Free]]] ALPINE 9841..............

ICE -In Car Entertainment

............MACROM Package [[[Free]]] ALPINE 9841..............

NIAM-ALEX said:
hey jordon,i got to drive my DLS UR6i component spkwith the Xtant 404M amp.it's this good macthing????(this for my front system)i will using back my old sub alpine type-r & alpine mono block,i think i will take the ALPINE 9855 to drive those system,pls reserve this cd-player for me
now for my back system,pls intro... me a pair of coaxial speaker & amp(cheap & sound better)
thank u ....

NIAM-ALEX,

Wow.....nice system,right?? That Xtant 404M amp is a old model brand, but dun be worry, that Xtant amp is sound good and so nice, no need to change it.....sure can matching with your DLS UR6i component.

But the problem is the ALPINE mono amp!! Actually the ALPINE type-r woofer is so good, just the ALPINE mono not so powerful to your sub-woofer!!! I think you better change another amp to connect it, then you get the sound!!

Your ALPINE sub woofer's peak power is 1500w, 500w RMS max power. Frequency response is 24Hz-500Hz. So i have 3 choice to recommend you.

SoundStream PCA1000D mono :
-----------------------------------------RMS@4 ohm = 500 RMS
-----------------------------------------RMS@2 ohm = 800 RMS
-----------------------------------------RMS@1 ohm = 1100 RMS

Zapco Reference 500.1 :
-----------------------------------------RMS@4 ohm = 360 RMS
-----------------------------------------RMS@2 ohm = 500 RMS

MACROM M1.1500D :
-----------------------------------------RMS@4 ohm = 900 RMS
-----------------------------------------RMS@2 ohm = 1500 RMS

If you choose MACROM or Soundstream amp, next time when you add one more woofer again, i think the amp still can support it. So just see in the future wat you wan to upgrade, and see wat your budget!!!!

The rear speaker is not so important, you can choose to dun wan install or you just add a coaxial speaker!! So i can recommend you choose ALPINE SPR-17LP (6.5" 2way Coaxial ), 50RMS and Frequency Response 35Hz-30kHz. For the sound quallity, the rear speaker is no need use amp to connect it.

yup, i will reserve the ALPINE 9855 to you......when you wan to take it???!!

welcome to call 017-3368098 to get more of information.

sexycar,

Haha...sexy brother, you got PM lah!!

Wah...you picture really so sexy woh!!

Thanks for edwinlcw,

Hope that player is make you satisfied....

Thank you for your support.

halo jordan .... interesting package u got there....
no special discount for me ??

speedy3210,

Of course will give you discount......come to my shop lah!!!! Let u text the DEMO first...!!

Hihi...cheers!!!

It's great to hear that someone really satisfied with Jordan service but too bad for me as I way up here in Penang! Hey Jordan, you have any plan to setup a branch here?

yeah... he is really giving a good service to his customers and his also will giving you some good advices...... he won't simply ask you to change this and that to make business.....

Mell74,

Hihihi...shy shy lah, you all said that i am good, really feel shy shy lah!!

And mine just a small small small bussiness, still not planting to open a Branch in Penang.....but if you come to Selangor Puchong, sure you can get my best price and my servise too...!!

Mell74, if next time i got go to Penang makan angin, then i call you loh, maybe i can give you some good advise leh!!

Thanks....thanks all of your support...!!

Touchful~~~~~!!

Hello, jordan, is me, i am Donggy, still remember?? That guy ask you many question about audio in this afternoon!!!

Hihi....sorry lah, ask u many things but never buy from you, becos i really no budget now!! I wanna save some money to buy player from my friend, then i will go to your shop install that Audio Package! Sure lah.....not cakap cakap only, i am really really very interest.

Specailly recommend JRD_LEE8098 to zth stuffs....becos this guy really so proffesional in car audio, he can recommend and expalin more of knowledge to you, and he is not same like other salesman, just push their sales only. Jordan is so specail, he just explian wat system that wan to upgrade into ur car, then he recommend you to install, not all the sampah also put into your car!!

I like this guy...really proffesional, good service, friendly....the important is the price is cheaper. I like you brother....free bump to you!! Then next time quote me a best price lah!!

Macrom package + Alpine player......really so nice!!! I know it, becos i am try Hz_to_kHz car system, really so clear....!!

bro,
pm me where's u're shop?u also got alpine stuff,can u pm me best price for

Front Speaker: alpine comp set type R and type S,
Amplifier: some alpine 4 ch apm any model require.
also for
Front Speaker : MACROM M3 component
Amplifier : MACROM M2.490 4ch
Woofer : MACROM M3W.12 woofer x 2 units
Amplifier : MACROM M2.500D Mono

for me,plan to install
front speaker :comp set of alpine type R @ type S
any 4 ch amp
back speaker board :comp set of alpine@Macrom
any 2 ch amp for subwoofer
subwoofer : 12"
pre-amp of any brand that suitable for this setup...

pls me me the really2 best price,coz i'm just survey some areas arround subang,shah alam,p.j.now i want try my luck with u.

rgds
joe
subang

can i ahve this set, but i wan the sony GT550? give me ur best price..

Bro, If i pay cash what is the best price for me...??
If i pay card for the installment... what Bank you have...
pls list the item price & installation fee & pls PM me...

Location & business hour also bro...

TQ

Jrd_lee8098 said:
@ Jordan Lee

@ Jrd_lee8098

@ 017-3368098

@ Take a BUMP again

Jordan, tried PMing u cant seem to get thru. Anyway I am interested in the package. But I got my own Sony HU and would like to keep, so don't want the Alpine HU lo. Can u plz quote for me the following:

- 2 Pairs of the component (instead of one)
- 1 Pair of subs (instead of just 1 unit), so do I need another amp? If yes then please do quote that as well.
- Installation and stuffs.

For the subs, got enclosure included in the package? Hope u give me ur best price as saving up money for repairs (gona be huge bill) since I juz bought this used car. Thx bro.