............MACROM Package [[[Free]]] ALPINE 9841..............

ICE -In Car Entertainment

............MACROM Package [[[Free]]] ALPINE 9841..............

Jrd_lee8098

Apr 8, 2006
MACROM
-----&-----
ALPINE

This time i wan to recommend Hi-End range item, no Cap Ayam at here!!!
Cos we need you to improve, we want you to upgrade, that's why i recommend you choose MACROM & ALPINE !!

...............................................How you run ur system.....................................................

I specially recommend you choose MACROM M3 component 6" to be your front speaker, then put MACROM M3 woofer 12" into your bonnet, and use MACROM M2 amplifier 4ch to connect all item.

How about the Player??? Hahaha......Jrd_lee8098 will be sponser you a ALPINE 9841 player to support cleaning signal to your amplifier, after that you can get the nice Sound Quallity Enrty System!!!

.............................................Is it really cheaper?? ...................................................

MACROM M3 component 6"
http://www.macrom.it/article.php3?id_article=22
MACROM M3 woofer 12"
http://www.macrom.it/article.php3?id_article=29
MACROM M2 amplifier 4ch
http://www.macrom.it/article.php3?id_article=37

..............................................Free ALPINE 9841 player
..............................................Money Cash Back to you RM150
..............................................Just quote RM153 x 18 months

...............................................What servise that we have? .................................................
***All item are new condition, not second hand.
***All item are 1 years warrantty.
***All item are come from PRO ICE dealer, all of that is original.
***All item are come with PRO ICE sticker.
***After installed, we will free tuning audio system x 3 times.
***You can get more of KNOWLEDGE about audio system from our shop.

.........................................How can i upgrade this system.............................................

*MACROM M3 woofer
*MACROM M2 Mono amp
*MACROM Capacital
*MACROM RCA Cable
*Sound Proof

If you really interest to get more of information, welcome to call 017-3368098 ( Jordan ). We will give you a nice servise and nice installation until you satisfied!!

Limited Stock, don't miss it.

Thank you very much!!

Jrd_lee8098

Apr 8, 2006
soundstream30,

All item is new, not second hand.......haha!!! You no need to worry lah!!

Hz_to_kHz

Jul 9, 2006
Thank you jordan to install my Car audio system.....this package sound really so nice, so clear...!! I like it very much, my girlfriend also like it.

Really thank you lah!! Keep that MACROM Capacital to me, i will take it next month.

Free BUMP to you...!!

Jrd_lee8098

Apr 8, 2006
Thank you, thank you.....!!!

I will left a MACROM Capacital to you.....next month when u got budget, then you call me lah!!

Thanks for your advertising, hahaha!!!

Jrd_lee8098

Apr 8, 2006
sebbd,

Hihihi.....i ask you back lah, how many budget that u wan to install audio system?

edwinlcw

Mar 7, 2005
I highly rememmended this Seller to you guys.
Although I'm not getting the package that he offered here... In fact i'm just get a HU from him, and he gave me a good price and a good service.
He also help me to tune my system.
He is not a salesman that just only wanna get business. So no worry to pay him a visit.
He is a nice guy and experienced in ICE.

Free bump for you.

Jrd_lee8098

Apr 8, 2006
Hihi....thanks edwinlcw.

Just appologize to make you wait long time.......but hope the sound can make you satisfied.

Really thank you very much lah!!

smartgen2

Jun 19, 2006
yup, this bro is very nice. higly recommend to anyone who want advice on your car audio sys.

Bump for u!

Jrd_lee8098

Apr 8, 2006
Thank you, smartgen2!!!
Thanks for your bump and advertising..!!
Sure will give you best price if you come to my shop!!

sebbd, you too....best price also.

Actually i hav done half of the wiring.. manual timer can working but the auto timer not working yet, still looking anyone who know this diagram

Red wire = 12v
Blue wire = ACC
Green wire = ON
Black wire = Ground

got another 4 extra wires,
- GREY (maybe h/brake)
- YELLOW
- GREEN
- BROWN

i dunno where to tap it. btw got ppl selling new one, but i...