............MACROM Package [[[Free]]] ALPINE 9841..............

ICE -In Car Entertainment

............MACROM Package [[[Free]]] ALPINE 9841..............

why all those bump this macrom are new user who say good?

as i know this is the lowest range Marcrom Component set.....

how much is just the Component ???

Hey Jordan,

Sorry for the late reply, yeah.... come over to Penang, I'll bring you around while you can figure out what's wrong with my ICE!! Hee...heee...! Here my contact 019-4114979.
Btw, can give me your shop name and add? I may be coming down somewhere this month (not sure!), so hope can meet you up and judge all the compliment your received genuine or not la...

See ya!

bro,,,if i already got amp and some cables those thing,,can i just grab the power cap and comp from u?and installation u help me to do lo,,is that ok?thanks,,i got 1 mono block amp and 1 2channels amp...where is ur shop ah?so i can come over for further discussion,,cos i waitin for my car coming and need to know the budget also,,thanks,,,
and i need a HU,,pls recommend,,no more than 700 la,,cos i play for fun only.

MACROM & ALPINE package, welcome to call me and booking it.

Thanks.

Can Publish ur shop Name and address or landMark >>>???

bro,,,,,
trade in accepted anot ah?
if yes then i will trade in my DVD player with screen 1 din with you,,,and i wll grab more stuff from u lor,m,is that possible?

Hahaha.....sorry, no trade in here...becos we dun accept 2nd hand item, sorry!!!

Nevermind lah......you post ur DVD player and the screen in zth, i think more of ppl will interest it...

Thank u.

Jrd_lee8098: Where is your shop?

Bro, If i pay cash what is the best price for me...??
If i pay card for the installment... what Bank you have...
pls list the item price & installation fee & pls PM me...

Location & business hour also bro...

TQ

Jrd_lee,

Pls PM me the same infos like wat Raymond posted. Interested maa :-)

bro,,,i remember u no accept trade in right?
free bump for ya