LSD for Wira 1.3/1.5

camsaw

hi guys,
just want to ask...do you heard of any LSD product selling on the market which can fit into stock Wira 1.3/1.5 gearbox??

if you know of any, can please provide a rough price and technical specs (type, locking rate and 1/1.5/2 way)?? Thanks!!

or if there is no any special LSD available for Wira 1.3/1.5, is there any other way to modify LSD from other car into the Wira 1.3/15 (without swaping engine)??

Thank you for helping :)

1.3 and 1.5 Proton consider underpower...why you need LSD ?

to be frank, why not? Why underpower cannot use LSD? Is 1.3/1.5 really underpower? can you fully utilise the power of 1.3/1.5?

hi,
first of all, thanks for providing me info, appreciate that.
haha....my car is a stock 4G15 Wira, non-turbo charged, no Kang Tau for turbo kit :sad_smile: .

the reason for getting a LSD for my car is due to i'm experiencing some inner wheel spin during middle/exit of corners in autocross competitions and track day. Install a LSD will hopefully solve this problem and improve my timing result.

yap!! right!! i own u!!! tumps up!!!!

i also wanna prepare to time attack in street shoot out in last round
now is time to prepare everthing, i also need LSD

Hi all sifu. I currently using Wira GSR with 4WD gearbox but locked to 2 wheel. Is there anyone know where to upgrade my gearbox to LSD. Heard that just change the differential. Which workshop giv good job & price? Also how much does it cost? estimate.. Thanks man.