1.3 vs 1.5

waaa..1.6 v6 kena sapu by 1.5 wira? kan nin...mayb ur fren dowan to show off la..haha..ur fren 1.6 wat car...caz my fren also using 1.6 v6 on his wira... fast...but drink like hell...tokin bout 1.3 can smoke a 1.5 auto..thts true la...i try tis wit my cousin's car..i drive my iswara 1.5 auto UK model..wit his satria 1.3 normal...his pick up can instantly smoke me...but whn reach top speed i can slowly sapu him bak...

can lar...
me is old 1.5l car..
so u use 1.3 new car can tapao me no problem.. :D hahahahahahhaha :D

from my experience
i cant feel more power lor..
but 1.5 really got low end power
like even when i slower than 20kph liao still can move with 3rd gear.. hahahaha

Last time when I was using satria 1.3 my car can tapau standard 1.6 up to 185km/h with no problem.

bcos 1.5 block bigger by few mm's maa, thats why more torque lor...no matter wat, torque counts!

aku_sangap said:
ehehehe...yep dude...1 more thing, "THERE'S NO REPLACEMENT FOR DISPLACEMENT" ehhh...

juz to back u up..

there's nothing more sincere than honest normally aspirated engines...:D

yo 1.3 i think is near similar with a 1.5... i got smoked by my friend's 1.3M Satria...while i was driving 1.5M Wira.... damn shy man.. both stock cars....
haihz... damn shy, i just gave an excuse that my rims are kinda big & heavy... damn those 16" #^$*&)(*!@#!)@ ~!!!! :mad:

i am using a 16" japanise rims on my satria 1.3 still can tapau wira 1.5 hehehe... but whan going up hill can see the wira got more power hehehe..

Satria racer said:
i am using a 16" japanise rims on my satria 1.3 still can tapau wira 1.5 hehehe... but whan going up hill can see the wira got more power hehehe..

Bigger displacement engines got more torque n torque comes to play when climbing hill as well as adding loads@ passengers in the car.