Change door panel 1.3 > 1.5?

detomato

Im driving Wira AB 1.3, just wondering is it posible to change its door panel to the 1.5 one? As its now, its too flat and I want to fit a speaker there. How much would it cost and where can I get it?

Thanks, and Im new here.

Happy Chinese New Year to all members here.

last time i change
this was the cost
all four door panels with rear motor and all required switches = RM 350 (if i remember correctly)
then labour to install all the wiring is RM 110 (this is damn expensive, but then my mistake was i never bargain first before the job started)

Thanks for the reply. Where do you get the door panel? Its new or second hand? When u says rear motor, you meant the power window motor rite?

second hand
can get at any chop shop
dun get the black ones, cause those are freaking expensive
be like me, get the grey one, and when it starts to annoy u, just do what i did
i painted it
ehehe
bloody hell nice now
soon i wanna try re-wrapping it with velvet and pvc
=P

rear motor is for the power window