LOST !!!

pls tell me i havent missed an episode... i think this week is the 2nd ep. rite? :lol:

polar bears...
oh hahaha the guy who plays agent Weiss.. damn bloody sucks man... die in the first episode itself... hope the Kendall actor does something better... psychopath :lol:

:) I'm watching it oso ;)

I wonder what is the Gal arrested for.... <_< cant wait for the next one.... :D

yolk no fair, dload on the web advanced oledy.. he knows the story more than us TV junkies :lol: damnit.. wanna burn oso ppl main DVD only.. CD-R tak main dah :( :P

Guys,
if possible ..please download the series from torrent site...

the episode is until Episode18..

its very nice show... surviving among themselves..

i like the japanese gurl.... pretty innocent..yummy....

nice show...can't wait next episode tonite at AXN

eh this series on tv.. but got movie 'lost' before ah?

Originally posted by nakamichi@Mar 31 2005, 13:06
i like the japanese gurl.... pretty innocent..yummy....

nice show...can't wait next episode tonite at AXN

[snapback]856738[/snapback]​

I think the gurl is a korean... ;)

slow as hell and full of adverts in between....got pretty annoyed while watching it...but I think its becuz I didnt watch it from the first episode but heck wat...even the part where the dude saw the "dinosaurs" he like selamba only... <_<

I have up to Ep 19. Ep 20 is halfway. Anyone wants to purchase from me? Price will be reasonable. All episodes except for Ep 6 are HDTV quality. I won't sell too expensive because I really love this show and I'm glad to share it with others. PM me to discuss.

here's a link for Lost fans. got message board too.

http://www.lost-tv.com/episodes/

Originally posted by coldfish@Apr 10 2005, 12:16
I have up to Ep 19. Ep 20 is halfway. Anyone wants to purchase from me? Price will be reasonable. All episodes except for Ep 6 are HDTV quality. I won't sell too expensive because I really love this show and I'm glad to share it with others. PM me to discuss.

here's a link for Lost fans. got message board too.

http://www.lost-tv.com/episodes/
[snapback]883769[/snapback]​

dude how much u wanna sell. just pm me price and location thanks man.

:o After the crash.... Locke can now walk....Wow thats amazing!!!! and how come he said he didnt see anything (I wonder)???? <_<

dunno sial...aledi 4 farkin episodes..yet there still cover cover..stop at the most kancheong moment...
damn slack la this kinda directors...

i admit its intriguing..but after 4 shows..it gets tiresome trying to shield the so call dinosaurs...

Originally posted by tombstone@Apr 11 2005, 14:32
dunno sial...aledi 4 farkin episodes..yet there still cover cover..stop at the most kancheong moment...
damn slack la this kinda directors...

i admit its intriguing..but after 4 shows..it gets tiresome trying to shield the so call dinosaurs...
[snapback]886834[/snapback]​

hey tombstone I think thats the main idea....the director is trying to annoy the viewers hehehehe :lol:

Originally posted by mofaab+Apr 11 2005, 16:40 -->
QUOTE(mofaab @ Apr 11 2005, 16:40 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]887187[/snapback]​
[/b]

till ep 20 oso don know wat is it ......

Originally posted by melnikor+Apr 12 2005, 19:09 -->
QUOTE(melnikor @ Apr 12 2005, 19:09 )
Originally posted by mofaab@Apr 11 2005, 16:40
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />

[snapback]890877[/snapback]​
[/b]

What you have seen till esp. 20?!?! and still nothing?!?! OMG I think I'll be wasting my time on something good hehehehe sounds funny :P

Hey the Doc's Father is walking corpse? :blink:

knn why u tell me until ep 20 oso cannot see...duwan to see liao ;)

hahaha .damn the director...#@$#@%$%^&$%^*&^&(*

hahah kasi kita kancheong aje...

mch knn t7

Originally posted by mofaab+Apr 15 2005, 16:56 -->
QUOTE(mofaab @ Apr 15 2005, 16:56 )
Originally posted by melnikor@Apr 12 2005, 19:09
Originally posted by mofaab@Apr 11 2005, 16:40

[snapback]890877[/snapback]​

What you have seen till esp. 20?!?! and still nothing?!?! OMG I think I'll be wasting my time on something good hehehehe sounds funny https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />

Hey the Doc's Father is walking corpse? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/blink.gif alt='blink.gif' />
[snapback]900777[/snapback]​
[/b]

i dont think the doc is walking corpse, the doc soul is basically leading his son back to the place where his corpse was stolen by the unknownnnnn