SEEKERS Episode - KURANG HAJAR!

Yes he should learn.

Anyway i think Uncle has gone mad already. Read this !!!!!!

http://img88.imageshack.us/img88/3796/cabar28kc.jpg

walau weh... damn cocky man that uncle... isk... he really think he is super liaw... got hat power liaw... but that doesnt mean he can lcly duh

i whack that stupid whatever unker...

talk also w/o consideration and brain..

people pakar kamera he sare to say he tak tau apa is kamera..bali kbelajar lagi

so what's with night vission, our eye kenot see..?

the chinese guy is refering to how a camera see things..and form what the camera guy says it's real what..what camera can see is what we can see...

night visssion is just to boost out internal brightness..non relating to seeing ghost also

if i was in that debate..i'll stand out and slap that guy face..infront of teh show and say..you are rude, i want you to applogize to me right now ..and say thank you fro slapping me.

from that article he speaks like

I will believe in God, if God shows up in front of me right now....

and that time would be...

~when he is dead la~....

then he'll see god...

wow cool down alanta... i know u love photography so much... but angry cuz of those ppl... hai... not worth it ma... what u say... he will c god when he die... i dun think so lo... he will c devil only cuz after he die he will be heading down... muahahhaah

yea...he memang should die earlier la...he is the hantu actually..hantu bodoh....i bet one day he sure kena kau kau frm real hantu wan...thn tht time he know siapa tu bodoh..

it just shows the msian way of forum/conversation : if u cant be constructive just get personal straight lololol

Anyway this uncle guy, he is a super-pervert

I was checkin a myspace testi of a girl (will post her pic at Random Girl Pics) He said "HELLO", "Hi sext lady" n etc