Lost Evo Found

lan evo

the lost black evo 5 last week was found by the police.the car found in lahat ipoh.the car use to be fully black colour now half of the car spray to white with cheapo paint.num plate changed

together with the car,they found another white evo 7.so who lost a white evo 7 can contact the ipoh police

many parts already stripped out,include the brembo.will update here for more info

the owner of the black evo 5 is a friend of mine,
he called this morning, saying he found the car parked in a house.

lucky him or shall i say unlucky him .

These crooks are the worse man.

supremus:thats your car previous owner,rite?lucky it was still in one piece and found if not sure he will lost alot since insurance wont claim it as evo,since it was converted from lancer

Glad the black evo5 was found.Any idea to share, how and who behind this mastermind...for secure purpose for others...thanks

Lan evo.

yeah, i bought my skyline from him in 2004. we still keep in close contact.
i feel sad for him that his car got stolen. I hope the cops will solve his case.

my car got broken into twice. most of the meters stolen, im paranoid now.
i hope it wont happen to me

bro johnny;
Hope it is yours. Maybe your car had being sprayed into white already.pray..pray like that ar, so you can collect your car asap from police station...cheers

Jus to share...

Our member LancerEvorry Blue E4 was stolen more than a yr ago... Within de next 3 wks of tht incident, many of our members spotted de car was stil 'flying' ard klang valley... :mad: Damn chat dearing... Then it disappear...

But de funny thing is after our member got his claim from insurance, his car was reported found!!! But it was due to accident to de E4, n it was tol to a workshop where it was discovered by de insurance company... V all suspect tht cibai used de E4 for illegal racing or some activities like such... Color of car n rims stil remain de same - Blue, No plate jus changed de front ABC but no remain exactly de same... F*ck, damn kao dearing la they all... Sigh!!!

In de end, money sudah claimed so our member no fu*k de car liao... Let de insurance do what they wanna to it...

Sad...

daymn...shitty scenario!!!

saw few sale threads in Motor Trader selling strip/stuff from Evo7 especially..better alert police on the adverts yeah guys!!!

Jus to share...

Our member LancerEvorry Blue E4 was stolen more than a yr ago... Within de next 3 wks of tht incident, many of our members spotted de car was stil 'flying' ard klang valley... :mad: Damn chat dearing... Then it disappear...

But de funny thing is after our member got his claim from insurance, his car was reported found!!! But it was due to accident to de E4, n it was tol to a workshop where it was discovered by de insurance company... V all suspect tht cibai used de E4 for illegal racing or some activities like such... Color of car n rims stil remain de same - Blue, No plate jus changed de front ABC but no remain exactly de same... F*ck, damn kao dearing la they all... Sigh!!!

In de end, money sudah claimed so our member no fu*k de car liao... Let de insurance do what they wanna to it...

Sad...

the car now belongs to the insurance company, the insurance company will let the car for tender, anyone interested can go tender the car. heard that you have to know some insider in order to view the list of vehicle for tender and also to put down your tender.

oh god..fark man.. i call him now.. just aware after reading that he is the ex legendary skyline owner..

Hi Ealt.. Hopefully its mine. Called police in ipoh.. they ask me to contact the one whom i report from in Selangor. And after i called the sarjan incharged my case they ask me to wait if they got inform. they will let me know. Haizz..

Ken,, Thanks for the info. hopefully tats my car and and if possible anyone from Ipoh can help me to verify from my Chasis & engine number in the other thread.. "My Evo7 got Stolen"..

Pray hard for me !!!!!!!!!!!!

the thief still on the large

the car found but most of the aftermarket parts stolen,turbo etc

the lost black evo 5 last week was found by the police.the car found in lahat ipoh.the car use to be fully black colour now half of the car spray to white with cheapo paint.num plate changed

together with the car,they found another white evo 7.so who lost a white evo 7 can contact the ipoh police

many parts already stripped out,include the brembo.will update here for more info

Whoa! Sounds like that's a holding area for stolen cars.

Ken,

My fren just came back from Lahad Police station they say no Evo7 found. You sure is Lahad Police Station? Thkd..

Ken,

My fren just came back from Lahad Police station they say no Evo7 found. You sure is Lahad Police Station? Thkd..

im not sure which police station bro,didn ask much.will update here after i ask my fren.

btw,if it was yours the police will update u le.or better still u can go to the plice station u report and ask.