Looking For Toyota Se Converted Engine

EDRA

i'm looking for toyota se/se limited year 1990-1992 prefered converted to 20v engine. plz show the car and the price...

Pls look at car for sale section! One dealer sell se with blacktop if im not mistaken RM15K! year forgot ? but picture shown a car is cun condition!

try to call bro lobang king 8313 last time he said his fren wanna sell se but not 20v.

i got a SE convert to 20v blacktop with TRD meter inside....alot performance parts also....selling RM13k...call me if u wan :D

aiks...toyo....you have meh....hehehe...good la...i want to sambar from you la...

sambar wat oh ??? come la i convert engine for u...mod mod 1 dun la....cannot go de...later got problem u kick my ass pulak !! dat 1.3 engine abit old liao, dun force it to run faster than it can ma...

out of topic jor .....but burner u can consider mah..change engine lah
y bro edra suddenly find se 20v?? din he drive a toyota?

i think he sold his previous car oledi....it was stock maybe...
now wan to play with modded engine..??

no lah just want to make a collection. now i got ke20 4age 16v, LE 20v bt just transplanted a month ago, and also got ee100 still standard 1.3l 12v (office use) and looking for se 20v. actually i like toyota supra but still expensive la.