LOOKING FOR TOYOTA SE

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
chu,
the season somehow like durian season la.. haahahaahahahaha! :D :lol:

rollakid,
errr.. ok.. no problem.. its ok it din bother me too much :)

Regards,
Mike

ya lar!!

i'm also suddnely reach a point where ..... malas lagi nak bawak s/c....

so now driving a normal car to work...the s/c simpan..

cheers..

wat sc u used from,are the from 145hp,160hp or 170hp??? how many sc unit already change,& how many drive shaft already kong?sory coz asking to many question.

Originally posted by EG9+Feb 28 2005, 11:07 -->
QUOTE (EG9 @ Feb 28 2005, 11:07 )
--QuoteBegin-TRD16v
@Feb 27 2005, 22:03
shamburke,
yep i wanted to sell off mine.. aiiihhhh duno wat to say la.. boring liao i guess... :)

Regards,
Mike

Mike,

What car are you planning to get after this? [/b][/quote]
i thinlk Unser or Avanza!!

Originally posted by TRD16v@Feb 27 2005, 22:03
shamburke,
yep i wanted to sell off mine.. aiiihhhh duno wat to say la.. boring liao i guess... :)

Regards,
Mike
wahlau boring????
of coz lar...........hahaha coz never go to track maaaaa..........
its like a virgin of coz dunno how to f***k

hehehhe mari2 after F1 we go to SEPANG!!

Originally posted by GT20v+Mar 8 2005, 13:58 -->
QUOTE (GT20v @ Mar 8 2005, 13:58 )
--QuoteBegin-TRD16v
@Feb 27 2005, 22:03
shamburke,

Regards,
Mike

wahlau boring????
of coz lar...........hahaha coz never go to track maaaaa..........
its like a virgin of coz dunno how to f***k

hehehhe mari2 after F1 we go to SEPANG!! [/b][/quote]
:lol: :lol: :lol:

Regards,
Mike