sambar wat oh ??? come la i convert engine for u...mod mod 1 dun la....cannot go de...later got problem u kick my ass pulak !! dat 1.3 engine abit old liao, dun force it to run faster than it can ma...
no lah just want to make a collection. now i got ke20 4age 16v, LE 20v bt just transplanted a month ago, and also got ee100 still standard 1.3l 12v (office use) and looking for se 20v. actually i like toyota supra but still expensive la.
sxe version , anyway i plan to transplant 1jz with smaller single turbo / 3s-ge 4 trottle ? or 3sge bolt on turbo ? i was wondering which one would be more advisable ? i dont plan to go fast on hiway , just want a...
Does anyone know where i can find a TRD2000GT widebody kit in Malaysia or any place that is cheap? The website i found costs 2000USD and i have to import it from the US which is very troublesome to pay for freight...
Hi, anyone knows where to find rear light (1 pair) for R32 GTS 4door ?? Mine got hit by one auntie driver :( Anyone selling? if import from japan, any website to go for??