Looking for toyota SE

nasir564

to all my fren...,anybody know where can i get toyota SE? cheap2 one lor..
PM me...tq

SE for sale

Hi bro nasir,
I wan to sell my SE (EE90) 1.3cc. all stick stock condition. give me ur email address, i'll email the picture. price RM9,000.00 my location is in KL. Right now i'm outstation in sabah. i'll be back to kl on 10 april 2007 then i'll email or u can come to view my car first. Engine still in good condition, oil leaks at all. view to believe it. rest is stock. full tank around RM70 can get 480km. reason selling my car bcoz i need cash to top up deposit for my house and i might migrate to sabah soon. my contact number 012-3671459. my email [email protected] . if u interested, contact me by sms or call, easy bcoz i seldom log in nowadays. ok bro. besides, that forgot to tell, i've installed power steering into my car. original was manual rack, now power steering. exhaust set new from connection after manifold until rear stock muffler. original size, brand Everco. i'll give free my spare parts which is i bought last time as a back up. it's 1 set cylinder head, carburetor, electronic distributor (current i'm using electronic distributor - original was using contact point type distributor), new altenator. ok bro, i'm late ready for meeting. get back to me if u interested.

nasir.....ada projek baru ka???hahaaa......