LF E7 aircond radiator

satriamerah

Can anyone source me or know where to get this thing pls let me know ... My aircond condensor leaking due to faulty when i took out turbo than suddenly hit the aircond condensor plate ....then bocor lah ... try to weld but not last longer lah ....so pls anyone. thanks

hehehe bukan la marzuki wes hehehe lama doh kena tu... i just ignore about it .... masa nok servis turbo hehehe .... so nowaday was so hot so need to look for it lahhh .... aiyaaa manyak panas lor hehehe

Yup it shud be condenser .... :biggrin:

It should be the same for all CT9A's rite?

****** Pls. see my signature for link to my storeroom clearance*****

Can anyone source me or know where to get this thing pls let me know ... My aircond radiator leaking due to faulty when i took out turbo than suddenly hit the aircond radiator plate ....then bocor lah ... try to weld but not last longer lah ....so pls anyone. thanks

i know APM (malaysia) do produce air-con condensor for various type of car. i bought once for my previous Honda Prelude BB1, i was surprice they produced for Prelude coz considered very rare in malaysia. OEM quality, plug and play, as good as ori, very nice.

but i am not sure if they produce for evo7.. you can try.

thats 1 i tem hard to find.. did you call joe ss racing?

i got a spare e6 condenser with a small little hole (which can fix lah).. can it fit ct9a?hehe

that condenser cost maybe around few hundred
i think i got stock.you can give me a call 012-6107616 ok

i know APM (malaysia) do produce air-con condensor for various type of car. i bought once for my previous Honda Prelude BB1, i was surprice they produced for Prelude coz considered very rare in malaysia. OEM quality, plug and play, as good as ori, very nice.

but i am not sure if they produce for evo7.. you can try.

do u have their contact number?