Legendary AE86...

alamaksssss......

err..... can we close this subject...shy oredi!!!!

isk isk isk isk.... later got no friend oredi!!!!

cheers....

lol...
who interested to collact a AE86 trueno coupe Turbo? i selling 30k cash and carry, no nego. my tail is look better than the red coupe pic at the first page, mine have lamp and plate number frame.
only seriuos buyer pls pm me, mine is not a test drive car or showroom car. i'm tired of ppl come to test drive or sit into my car after that tell me not afford to pay cash for tat. dont pm me if u wan lower price, dont pm me if u wan to test drive only, dont pm me if u dont have cash for it, not selling for driver younger than 21years old.

86GTApex.JPG

wow....

filled with anger ler!!!!...... ha... mine oso.....

not for sale lar..... too sayang .. even without complete...
happy selling....

cheerss...

shamburke said:
skyline86,

nice pics of the coupe there..... whether mine can be like that????

cheers...

haha, bro sham, urs for sure can be like that.... soon soon... wish ur building progress go smooth! anyway, this friday TT syed ariff? im building my KE35.... will join with the car soon, probaly next week.

Hi all,

Legend or not legend, is depends on yourself, as a drifter, we drift different types of car, if u found a better drift machine, then 86 is not a legend for u. Sometimes, it is about the rider, not about the ride, its about the drifter, not the drift machine.

AE86 not legend! AE86 not legend! Its not! Its not! hahahaha! *maniacal laugh!*

Legend or not legend, is depends on yourself, as a drifter, we drift different types of car, if u found a better drift machine, then 86 is not a legend for u. Sometimes, it is about the rider, not about the ride, its about the drifter, not the drift machine.

Erm.... the quote is a mish mash of left and right wheel toe and camber. Get my drift? hehehe.

netmatrix said:
.........Anyway waiting to see you & your petronas sponsored mobile in action...........

errr....actually, i'm on the verge of a semi-retirement....since my Master Sifoo Samurai(tm) Yoga has gone into semi-retirement as well..............

......and am thinking of changing the colour scheme of my KE.....

*disclaimer notice* Petronas DID not sponsor me......my car colour scheme is Turquoise green....it juz so happened to have similar hue..........hehehe

i tired to search for google...
keyword "legend"...
all i can see is HONDA LEGEND...no such thing as AE86...:D :D...

if i died later...will i'll be a legend ???
wahahahahahaha...

of course ler...

you are the only one legend of the umbrella!!!!!...

isk isk isk isk......

j/k k!!!

cheerss

I'll say it .. the AE86 is OVERPRICED AND OVERHYPED !!!!!!!! Even if I can afford one I won't buy it !!!! hahahahhahaha because I would love the car to death to even bring it out to play ... if that the case no point buying the ae86 in the first place !!!!

The ae86 to me is one of the ultimate RWD from toyota and being a toyota fan there's not many other RWD that come close to the handling and agility of the ae86 yes even though I have never driven one but if based purely on my experience with my junk car I can only imagine how much better the ae86 is !!!

For me the ae86 ultimate strength is it's light weight chassis coupled with an almost unlimited array of aftmarket parts to soup it up to make it handle and go as fast as the modern cars. When someone mentions an ae86 all they can think of is Initial D and drifting. The ae86 were used for street/track/mountain racing way before drift was even popular and even though they used to "drift" back then but it was not a show drift and it made a difference especially for those lower powered cars that need to maintain the power/speed through the corners what better way to do it other than "sliding" through the corner.

If one day there's no aftermarket parts for the ae86 will it still be considered a legend ?? Would ae86 be even considered a legend if it was never used for motorsports ? Compared to many cars back then the ae86 was considered cheap I guess. What about the ford escort ? It was also used for many events/motorsports/rallying etc but how is the aftermarket support for this car compared to the ae86 ? Any other cheap RWD from other manufacturer that has a wide aftermarket support ? This is probably one of the main reason the ae86 is still highly sought after because the support for it is still there be it rallying/drifting/track racing .... HIDUP AE86 !!!

chinozie, dey, what die and become a legend? hahaha. If carry umbrella, die then become legend, like that all those GT girls all die a legend la. Oh yeah u are no GT girl. More like GT Radial. hahaha:_: Honda Legend ah? hmmm that car ok la. rimless doors, 4WS versions, 3.0cc versions. But then again, its crappy. I seen many rosak on the road before. And its not cheap to maintain those big 3.0 versions. bodyparts even harder to find than AE86. hahaha.

e39a, semi retirement? I dun believe la. If you say CASUAL DRIFTER, that one i can support. Hot hardcore/ fanatical like MK84, ZEE and guys. hahaha. Haiya... Shah Alam not gonna lease out the parking lot easily nowdays. No fun la like that. Have been hearing some tire screeching sessions late night in Puchong here. No i'm not part of the crowd la. hehehe. Should let us have Shah alam car park every weekend thats what i say.:confused_smile: Change color ah? Like those DCM fella say, Panty Peach color. hmmm hmmm.:_:

Hahaha Yolk got my point. And is spot on on what i think about the AE86 as well. :shades_smile:

err....
all sifoo..
want to ask something la...
is it ok if i paint my seg with pearl white...
coz my rims now is black colour...
any ideas???

e39a said:
*disclaimer notice* Petronas DID not sponsor me......my car colour scheme is Turquoise green....it juz so happened to have similar hue..........hehehe

this one is true lies ler......i witness the signing of contract for sponsorship in AC.................wahlau dare to say like this ka broo...............hehehehhehe

im in semi retirement also.........:angry_smile:

netmatrix said:
chinozie, dey, what die and become a legend? hahaha. If carry umbrella, die then become legend, like that all those GT girls all die a legend la. Oh yeah u are no GT girl. More like GT Radial. hahaha:_: Honda Legend ah? hmmm that car ok la. rimless doors, 4WS versions, 3.0cc versions. But then again, its crappy. I seen many rosak on the road before. And its not cheap to maintain those big 3.0 versions. bodyparts even harder to find than AE86. hahaha.
:shades_smile:

become legend????? YOU lar brader!!...no need to die already a Legend...hehehhe Alvin n yolk also consider legend also.....

arghhhhhhhhhhhhhh...
what legend2...kasut legend laaa...heee...

From Wikipedia

A legend (Latin, legenda, "things to be read") is a narrative of human actions that are perceived both by teller and listeners to take place within human history and to possess certain qualities that give the tale verisimilitude. Legend, for its active and passive participants, includes no happenings that are outside the realm of "possibility", defined by a highly flexible set of parameters, which may include miracles that are perceived as actually having happened, within the specific tradition of indoctrination where the legend arises, and within which it may be transformed over time, in order to keep it fresh and vital, and realistic.

"things to be read..."

so if i wrote a book on all the sifoo...
so u all can become legend maaa...

chinozie said:
arghhhhhhhhhhhhhh...
what legend2...kasut legend laaa...heee...

From Wikipedia

A legend (Latin, legenda, "things to be read") is a narrative of human actions that are perceived both by teller and listeners to take place within human history and to possess certain qualities that give the tale verisimilitude. Legend, for its active and passive participants, includes no happenings that are outside the realm of "possibility", defined by a highly flexible set of parameters, which may include miracles that are perceived as actually having happened, within the specific tradition of indoctrination where the legend arises, and within which it may be transformed over time, in order to keep it fresh and vital, and realistic.

"things to be read..."

so if i wrote a book on all the sifoo...
so u all can become legend maaa...

so if i wrote about the famous umbrellaman :regular_smile: ..
you oso can become :mouth_closed: legend!!!!...:_:

cheers...

shamburke said:
so if i wrote about the famous umbrellaman :regular_smile: ..
you oso can become :mouth_closed: legend!!!!...:_:

cheers...

aiyaaa...
so if you wrote it,
i'll be among those GT girls like netmatrix said...
wahahha...

imagine...GT girls standing...
then somehow i was among them...
like this...:retarded:

Picture048a.jpg

P/S : picture has to be blur due to security reason...wahahahaha

Haaaa! See see the pictures tell a lot right? Why did you photoshop your arms not hugging them ah? Trying to become innocent izzit? hahaha.

Ttiiuu already photoshop moustache and john lennon style sun glasses also not enough anoymity ah? hahaha. I know your eyeblakk looking where wan... hahahaha