LE club`

andrew lee, wat TT u guys having?
diu never call me?
i this whole week at sunway la....work till 9.
anyway....the 8v is not me la.....
they cocking around, 8v engine whr can win 20v engine?
even a 3 years old kid also know 8-20 = -12 right?
ahhahahah....if i wanna win them, i think i'll get more valves...ahhaha
put inside my car, not inside my engine....

i have to sell the lamp as soon as possible...later at nite i post the pic...trust me the crack is not obvious...urgent sale here..

Pre Mc
dun too "shy", u know, i know la tat white LE . haaa.haaa..
i think tat "white LE" can challenge jabba20v N andrew BT also la. !! right or not pre mc ?

its not crack from outside..its crack from inside...as i said not so obvious...when turn on the light then u can see... here`s the pic...

hehe.. really want lor.. but no enough cash.. hahaha.. anybody want sponsor me.. hahaha

Pre Mc
dun too "shy", u know, i know la tat white LE . haaa.haaa..
i think tat "white LE" can challenge jabba20v N andrew BT also la. !! right or not pre mc ?

4LE, yalor you and i also know that white LE hooor...can cucuk some more...scary lah.:regular_smile:

Furby, will drop u a call once we meet up again..for a mini tt...it was all the sudden and wanted to return the apex'i to tctho...so tho asked "..wanna go yum cha..." give hand single to have teh tarik....hakhak....so rolled all the way there with Jabba and tctho..and i got left behind because of my cacat suspensions and tyres...sighz.....:Not_Impressed:

Boy heard about your creation on your LE's hood...can drop me a picture to view? considering to re do my hood...hard to find you lar. or maybe i didnt come the last tt..hikhik...