Pre Mc
Hei, i saw the white colour 8v design body with standard piping & original engine TAPAU the 2 svt at sunway there !!! do u know this guy ?? HEEEEEE
Tan Sri Adeen, Saya setuju dengan keputusan kamu, beliau (McFurby) everytime kasi muka wei....ya lor...president always give chance
It is none other then our president McFurby...Pre Mc
Hei, i saw the white colour 8v design body with standard piping & original engine TAPAU the 2 svt at sunway there !!! do u know this guy ?? HEEEEEE
yeah heard about it too...cucuk nicely one....From jabba description in words i can imagine the speed and intensity of that that cucuking session...smclevin, is my car, but now i found some one tune it better way....
thanks for ur help anyway....
boy's car already so fast.....
the 8v LE is fast too, but boy's faster lo....
mayb can ask the jabba try with boy....
cuz tat day i saw old one freaking panda with TRD seat inside, tapau h22a n satria gti turbo.....hahahah.....the feller looks thin.....with racing seat belt....damn fast man the feller.....i think if he go track day, the toyota champion is him la...
hi guys...just want to ask something ....what other drive shaft that can be install into LE other than the original one...