LE club`

shazmi3, i guess can fit to LE...maybe slight mod on the side fender there...the curve similar like LE GT..

the bumper got large front opening. suitable to put intercooler there..

wah very nice bumper, if can fix in with simple modification, please tell me. Also wanted to use this type of bumper on my LE la.

Andrewleec
Smclevin workshop at ...... somebody say tat area is setapak , somebody say is air panas. if u know Initial D workshop at where,then u know tat area . he tell me at Initial D workshop behind. ofcoz i know at where but dun know how to say wit u.

Air panas area, I know where. Worked around that area before. Thanks for the information 4LE.

mcfurby, your bumper how ler? can get some pics for me and pm me what is damage are you offering to my pocket...hear from you soon.thanks

i think this is the ae82 gt look...

http://www.4age.net/gallery/ae82/040.jpg
http://www.4age.net/gallery/ae82/038.jpg

Haha.. i'm usin their bumper...u guy's should see de modded ae82 GT's, look
damn good!!!!

mcfurby, your bumper how ler? can get some pics for me and pm me what is damage are you offering to my pocket...hear from you soon.thanks

erm...this week i'm not free. sorry bout it.
maybe next week. price offer higher....ahhahah

LE TT
Date: 26th may 2007
Time: 8:30pm onwards
venue: as usual Taipan Syed Ariff

1) Mcfurby@Lim
2) tctho@tho (012-2881509)

LE TT

1) Mcfurby@Lim
3) AE82GT@Seng

LE TT

1) Mcfurby@Lim
3) AE82GT@Seng
4) eztech2

after TT who want to watch drift at kota kemuning? anyone?

him...
tgk keadaan 1st. if me back to Taiping, than can come la...
1st time joining this TT...will try to make it la...