LE club`

I hv 1 set original LE strutbar for sell. Anyone interested?

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/chassis-and-wheels/144611-toyota-le-original-strut-bar-for-sell.html#post2083560

ok guys i really need ur help PENING KEPALA already!@!!!! :confused_smile: :confused_smile: :confused_smile:

car spec:
AE80 1.3 standard..

my car vibrate when:
- throttle the car (vibrate a bit).
- reach 80-100 (whole body vibrate) when throttle only when release no vibrate.
- turn to right hand side and throttle at speed 80-100 my car macam earthquake.no throttle no vibrate..turn left and throttle no vibrate.

all the try n fault i did...

change:
-clutch set.
-stereng rack(change this because already konked)
-tie rod end both side.
-ball joint both side.
-absorber top mount both side.
-absorber all around
-all lower arm bush
-left complete drive shaft.
-right cv joint n service the right inside 1.
-all new engine mounting.
-new tyre all around.

all the item above is new!!

even rotate the tyre also done already..change with other rims also same..balancing 3 times no bengkok rim, alighment 2 times!!!

is it possible because of clutch or flywheel... or crankshaft??? :mouth_closed:

did u put in the cone and did on wheel balancing?

my car hv a same problem b4...when im at KL i go 1 kedai tayar n he did me on wheel balancing......so many time he try to solve it...did right n left....till now....my prob solved.....try to on wheel balancing......

i oso think beter do the balancing and alignment la..last time my car oso vibrate when reach 120..but after tht..erm..duno wht to say la..hehehe..

heheheh,agree wit u la bro..meang to say must owez check n service..for extra precaution...hehehe..

guys...thanks for the advise.

For joining TT, wah rugi la can't join you guys..me at Taiping, wanted to go but very far leh...maybe next time if you guys do any TT at Ipoh, Penang I can go la...

burner..then u should come to ipoh la...or just direct to lumut...lumut geng always make TT sesion..hehehe

btw boode..
nice ahh ur LE..got that rare item...heheheh
next time im in kl we meet ok....

yup agree wit u lim..insyallah..hehehe

hahahaha..yup very rare indeed..nw my car lik kuda belang la..bumper white..hehe..ned more cash thn send to shop to paint la..hehehe

for the le member..my underconstruction le:_: sory for the pic,taken 8 nite..