LE club`

thanks for the info leilz...!!! so meaning the rear is a lil bit higher than the front rite? how does it looked like?
wa leilz... haha...
so that means no lowering for rear, or use harder rear abs...

wat about abs?
use stock? kyb? apm? tanabe? titan? tien? trd? ae101?

haaa...actually i did change back all to stock springs,,,currently still using those springs...did some mod on them (kasi bakar) to make the car lower...
as for abs....front using original toyota n rear using kayaba...all gas typed...

if hit abs then u need to add spacer. If hit the fender then u need to change ur tyre to low profile one. Then problem solve

did put damper at those abs....but now, all have already broken...i guess..then, need to check it again...changing from oil typed to the gas typed partially solve the 'crash/sangkut' problem...

tctho.... 'change to low profile one' could you explain more?

yeah lar..very nice la...
how much is the paint job?

guys,
what type of spring are you all using??

any1 know where i can bakar my front spring to make it lower a bit? i think the rear for my car is already ok...just for front...any 1 know?

haaa...actually i did change back all to stock springs,,,currently still using those springs...did some mod on them (kasi bakar) to make the car lower...
as for abs....front using original toyota n rear using kayaba...all gas typed...

did put damper at those abs....but now, all have already broken...i guess..then, need to check it again...changing from oil typed to the gas typed partially solve the 'crash/sangkut' problem...

tctho.... 'change to low profile one' could you explain more?

If u now using 195/55/r15 tyre then change to 195/50/r15. The best combination for our LE is use 15" offset 35 rim wif 195/50/r15 tyre.

Stock LE spring is too soft. Is u cut or bakar the stock spring to make it lower will make handling worst. If can try to change the front and rear ae92/101/111 disk brake then use SEG sport Spring such as APM performax sport & lowered spring.

If u now using 195/55/r15 tyre then change to 195/50/r15. The best combination for our LE is use 15" offset 35 rim wif 195/50/r15 tyre.

Stock LE spring is too soft. Is u cut or bakar the stock spring to make it lower will make handling worst. If can try to change the front and rear ae92/101/111 disk brake then use SEG sport Spring such as APM performax sport & lowered spring.

sounds interesting....anyway,..thanks for the explanation....

hey guys..can i join ur grup..im oso driving le :D
btw..can i knoe how much is the either silvertop or blacktop halfcut?
really wanted to change my engine...

guys... i have a question
does toyota have thick bush for absorber? i just change my abs from AE101 with sport spring. the problem is tyre touch the wheel arch badly. the gap between tyre and wheel arch less than 1 finger. if u guys know any shop selling those thick rubber, please let me know. at least can have a gap around 2 fingers. currently cannot drive the car even me alone... plzzz help..

4agze80, sure u can join us. no prob
erm i think i still have one 4AGE half cut, but i'll call 1st, is the cheapest among all here.
i added u in msn, but didnt c u online. need more info den chat in msn, cuz here cannot do SALE, later kena cucuk

Guys,
I am facing some problem with my LE, at speed around 110kmj, the stering wheel started to vibrate. What is the proble? I have balance all my wheel but still problem accour. Please advise.

burnner: try rotate the tyre.
front left rear right
front right rear left

dude, i'll be in kL this saturday (day time).. got some item to let go, if wan let me know fast....

steering Levin (black & grey), steering 4 spoke with airbag, steering corona, carpet sprinter, chromax windows (rear passenger set only, not the windscreen) with getah, rear TEMS absorber with disbrake ae92... PM me

ok guys i really need ur help PENING KEPALA already!@!!!! :confused_smile: :confused_smile: :confused_smile:

car spec:
AE80 1.3 standard..

my car vibrate when:
- throttle the car (vibrate a bit).
- reach 80-100 (whole body vibrate) when throttle only when release no vibrate.
- turn to right hand side and throttle at speed 80-100 my car macam earthquake.no throttle no vibrate..turn left and throttle no vibrate.

all the try n fault i did...

change:
-clutch set.
-stereng rack(change this because already konked)
-tie rod end both side.
-ball joint both side.
-absorber top mount both side.
-absorber all around
-all lower arm bush
-left complete drive shaft.
-right cv joint n service the right inside 1.
-all new engine mounting.
-new tyre all around.

all the item above is new!!

even rotate the tyre also done already..change with other rims also same..balancing 3 times no bengkok rim, alighment 2 times!!!

is it possible because of clutch or flywheel... or crankshaft??? :mouth_closed: