Klang Anyone?

Such a nice and successful Steamboat TT, eat until your stomach koyak like what Mike said.
:D .

Nice meeting you guys. Thanks dudes for helping me to push and start the car, i didn't know the battery cannot take it, so by tomorrow my battery ok liao? :rolleyes:

I think most of us really enjoyed the food, but speedz enjoy his Tiger more. LOL! Dinner session only he whack 5 cans, if betul betul tani, i think 6-7 jugs at least for him. Also good and best joke by speedz when the police stop him at a road block. LOLOLOLOL! :D

Mike left early, he was quite dissapointed because his car died while halfway on the journey. He then went back home and took another car, i think because of that already potong stim lare, definitely ..!

Speedz: Just now on the way back home, i cannot find your car ler. Boosting? :D

Ok, post the attendance list on behalf Mike, guess he got no mood liao.

Attendance list

1. Mike
2. Ah Seng
3. Me
4. Speedz
5. D3s with 3 girls
6. Viperleed
7. Differ

10 people, bill payment RM 230+

ooooii jinkl... y ffk??? hahaha.. u miss the fun hahhaaa.. :D :D :D

TT was good...didnt enjoy the food much though..tasted good but not to my liking..NO MEATler...

JinKL..u FFK so don tok much...ehehe..how ur driveshaft..everyday boost 2 bar of coz ler driveshaft pecah..

d3s....turtle body mau ka ta mau? buzz me if u wan....

Klang TT SteamBot Update

As per simplythebest's summary, here are some key note's of the event..

Arrived on scene to find Ah seng( i just discovered that his OLD..heheheh..seriously OLD..hehhe) , Waffer ( i mean Differ) and simplythebest whacking floating prawns swimming in tom yam sea.(the sup ler)..i tot Mike and PapaLeed would be there 1st ...tot they FFK reddy..see see Mike's car got problem ( tu ler mike u go bantai the fella never sayang the car )..then D3S came with his chick geng....everyone started wallopong the foodler..then Mike calls and say his on the way ( simplethebest explained wat happened ) ..then arrival of papaleed and mike..

Differ started thinking he was a cow and brought a plate of green veggies (looked like grass\lalang to me ) and started drowning them in the tom yam sea. After much talk cock and tiger beers, time to leave...

2nd tragedy of the day, simplythebest car died..so had to push start..then all convoy back to klang ( kakaka..lol ..convoy my @ss...)...

Pic 1 .....simplythebest paoing the ice cream
Pic 2......simplethebest 20th helping...
Pic 3......Papaleed's daily hand luggage...
Pic 4......Ah Seng promoting the shop's chicken...
Pic 5......d3s stoned...

hey y the pic so small 1.... hai lousy photo la.. throw in the tom yam soup better la... hahahahaaa.... nex time dun sho off ok... hahahaaa... papaleed i wan the photo send to my email... :p

speedz1665,
yoo dude let try ur turtle body 1st if can fit.. then only v discuss the price... hahahaaaa... when u can pass to me??

wei wehere got show offler...paiseh...the turtle body u collect from my workshop tomorow morningler...or have to wait till monday i come back from melaka then i take n meet up with u....

Speedz,

Got meat, just that no one went and took. :D , they have various meats to choose from, plain only meat, or with bones, or small pieces. :D

But, i'm a yong tau foo lover. Heheehehe.

Overall, i think their customer service pretty good, the staffs are fast and polite.

customer service is good o the customer is cun?? :D :D :D
hahahahahaaa....

speedz1665,
then monday TT la... u pass me the turtle body?? hahaha... i mean show off ur fon.. hehehe.. the photo so small 1 ar?? dun hav bigger ar??

ok monday i pass to u...wei the pic i open in pc quite bigler...no bigger pic coz the cam in the phone is vga cam only...

simplythebest said:
Speedz enjoy his Tiger more. LOL! Dinner session only he whack 5 cans, if betul betul tani, i think 6-7 jugs at least for him.

10 people, bill payment RM 230+

Speedz,
WAH! 5 cans?

Macha!! taman sungei besi here RM9.50 = 1 Tiger Besar. come lar, I need kaki.

joeker,

can can..but taman sungei besi farler wei..then cannot drive back means susah woo...

klang can get 1 crate tiger cans 65 bucksler .....hehhehehe

Eh dudes, wanna ask something about extractor.

You guys extractor just plug and play or got welding involved?
Is there any good exhaust shop beside the one direct opposite the chinese school at klang town.

I will be bringing my own extractor and bullet only, so let them charge the workmanship, all I want is good workmanship and welding. :D

Arigato.

get those ready make & is mean for ur car type1... then is plug & play

simplythebest said:
Ok, no wonder lare I always get confused on this.

Kam Siah.

WUT!!!! thank u nia??? spend drink la... hahahhaaa... JK nia la.. heheheee..... y u wanna change ar?