Klang Anyone?

X-pression
Erm... I'm so totally not sure. haha I hardly go to Klang. Only once in a while I'll go there but usually not for bak kut teh. I've also been to this place by the river side for lunch. Can't recall where is that place or what's the name of that place. Starts with a "B" or has a "kampung" word in it if I didn't remember wrongly. It's got a boat on land, there're table and chairs on it. People can dine there too. Nice place for photography.

satria_95 said:
X-pression
Erm... I'm so totally not sure. haha I hardly go to Klang. Only once in a while I'll go there but usually not for bak kut teh. I've also been to this place by the river side for lunch. Can't recall where is that place or what's the name of that place. Starts with a "B" or has a "kampung" word in it if I didn't remember wrongly. It's got a boat on land, there're table and chairs on it. People can dine there too. Nice place for photography.

port klang izzit ??

satria_95,
the landmark of the under the bridge bkt is the klang police station... heheheheheehe.. :D

fstrader,
actually u said u work at bbk which area was that? issit ur working place got dis famous restaurant called Secret recipe or perhaps lian bee cake house? or 7-eleven? hsbc bank? taj mamak restaurant? the new arcade shop? famous steamboat restaurant from pulau ketam? etc... :D

Regards,
Mike

TRD16v said:
satria_95,
the landmark of the under the bridge bkt is the klang police station... heheheheheehe.. :D

fstrader,
actually u said u work at bbk which area was that? issit ur working place got dis famous restaurant called Secret recipe or perhaps lian bee cake house? or 7-eleven? hsbc bank? taj mamak restaurant? the new arcade shop? famous steamboat restaurant from pulau ketam? etc... :D

Regards,
Mike

yalor the notorious bbk..gang fights, ah long's, fing tau sellers..etc etc:D

satria95....
i htink the underbridge BKT you refer
at TELUK PULAI!!!!!!!! got 3 shops. first one is high-end, middle one mid-end and the last one low-end....low-end one the BKT damn nice

trd16v,
Ya ka? I also not sure la. Will go and check it out with you guys one fine day if y'all are going. hehehe We can go and cultivate our heart failures there by pumpin in lotsa fats and stuff. hehe

Viperleed,
Ya ka? Honestly, I not sure la. Will try it one by one lor. hehe

norika & X-pression,
It's Banting. The "B" place is called Banting. It's in Klang, right? Or sort of something like that. Have to drive past Banting, lots of new houses being constructed/laying of foundation/etc. on the left and right. Then will also see some estates (either palm, rubber trees, etc. Not really sure cos been there only once). Then there's this right turn that sort-of like goes into the estate but it's tar road. The road is quite small. Like 1 lane go, and 1 lane back kind of thing. It's quite a far drive and at the end, will reach the restaurant.

fstrader said:
yalor the notorious bbk..gang fights, ah long's, fing tau sellers..etc etc:D

fstrader,
hey from the info i received u seems to work for a logistics company at bbk area.. wah not bad la same line as mine.. hope can meet u dis coming thursday.. eheheheheeheh... :D

satria_95,
yep and agreed wif u.. ahhahahahaahahaha! :D

papaleed,
de middle shop one nice la cause it is the tiong kong.. (middle bullet) haahahahahahahahahaaha! :D :D :D

Regards,
Mike

hehehee.. that1 u gonna ask mike lo.... his Toyota damm fast 1... go where also near la.... hahahahaaa :D

Mike,
I din receive ur email le??? walau... u FFk me damm alots of already la.. sai wanna send but dun hav 1... dun care... next TT on u.. hehehehee :D:D

aarrrhhhnnnmmmmm..... his place to southport....around 5 min drive la....
but he drive then 1 min reach already lor... u know la.. his car power ma... :p

hahahahaaaaa... fishing at southport ar???
u'll get more rubbish then the fish la... :D:D:D:D:D