Klang Anyone?

Originally posted by Amedion@Mar 29 2005, 16:12
i wan to order 4pcs 17" to install on my sport rims..
i vote for bah kut teh in teluk pulai.. :)
[snapback]851053[/snapback]​

:blink: :ph34r: :o

Wah you all reply very quick eh.. Still not very familiar how to use this :) I wish I was driving rx7 lah.. been using this nick for damn long already but used to drive a FTO, mivec. How was the car rides the other day? Do you guys hang out a lot in BBK?

nia beh all of u.. :D :lol: no la not freebsd problem but was implementing open source base proxy called squid at my office kantoi until my own msn oso cannot masok n got some hiccups.. damn kaw tulan whole fuckin day no msn.... but 2day ok settle liao... kekekeekeke :D :lol:

About the buffet, i think we discussed it on dis coming thursday TT time n we add in 2 more selection into the buffet namely bak kut teh (how can i forget since we r all frm klg) :D & also chicken buffet at sunway... we finalize it dis coming thursday klg TT! ehehehehehe.. :D so dis coming thursday TT where? bukit tinggi or bbk? quick quick confirm! :lol:

manson_bryan,
de dura edge or durex how long can it last? aahahahaah... i duno wats de size of my car wiper so if my car is using 18" tak leh kurang ke sikit jadikan rm30? ekekekek.. so near onli no need untung la... wahhahaahahahahahahah! :lol:

Regards,
Mike

Originally posted by Amedion@Mar 29 2005, 20:30
wah.. FTO the same value as RX 7 liao loh.. already the best car among us .. :P
[snapback]851745[/snapback]​

Last time only lah, now turun pangkat, back to driving my sentra again :(

hi, who's car is that,BGV 933?just wanna know only :P :P ,saw your car at bkt tinggi with zerotohundred.com sticker..ur sticker nice ler.. :D

Originally posted by Michael85@Mar 30 2005, 16:50
hi, who's car is that,BGV 933?just wanna know only :P :P ,saw your car at bkt tinggi with zerotohundred.com sticker..ur sticker nice ler.. :D
[snapback]853984[/snapback]​

hahahahaha! Someone's car been spotted liow :P :D :lol: ....i know who is the owner...if u want to know the owner, do come for 2moro TT ler.....

Originally posted by Michael85@Mar 30 2005, 17:02
haha.okie,try my bext to come ya,but if come moslty with Norikasakai..hehe
[snapback]854027[/snapback]​

Good, wish u can come...glad u can come with Norika Fujiwara :P :D :lol:

The time for KEC Buffer dim sums r from wut time to wut time one ya guys ??

RM 18 per person ar ?