Klang Anyone?

solty8,
no la bukan no gian on muk kua but no $$$ to spend to choose ripe mok kua la.. ahaahahaahahahahaa! :D

yalah sri melor tiu kaw them! si beh mahal like hell n service sucks! :angry:

Regards,
Mike

yesterday was a big dissapointment for norika, he didn't got to ride in any car even though he got the cash... tickets are refundable... don worry! :)

amedion, tipu us again, there was no bicycle or scooter but a turbocharge Atos! B)

Originally posted by manson_bryan+Mar 24 2005, 13:42 -->
QUOTE(manson_bryan @ Mar 24 2005, 13:42 )
--QuoteBegin-SPEEDSPiRiT
@Mar 24 2005, 12:57
i want to sit in all the cars.......
can ar?
for free... :)
minus the barley peng
[snapback]836710[/snapback]​

hiya..where got free tickets wan... :lol:

u buy from me la the tickets... don worry no barley peng from mike :lol:
[snapback]836877[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

i miss out the chance to get a ride from all the monster though...
i lepak in BT also :P
but in the malay corner shop behind sri melur............

Guys,
Next week TT session for klg i want to setup a meeting session also about training on freebsd usage. So i hope to get full support and participation from all of u. Nevermind if you have zero knowledge on what is FreeBSD but i can certainly provide the necessary training and train all of you to better equipped on such knowledge :) See u guys next week TT! :D

Regards,
Mike

Originally posted by SPEEDSPiRiT+Mar 25 2005, 11:16 -->
QUOTE(SPEEDSPiRiT @ Mar 25 2005, 11:16 )
Originally posted by manson_bryan@Mar 24 2005, 13:42
--QuoteBegin-SPEEDSPiRiT
@Mar 24 2005, 12:57
i want to sit in all the cars.......
can ar?
for free... :)
minus the barley peng
[snapback]836710[/snapback]​

hiya..where got free tickets wan... :lol:

u buy from me la the tickets... don worry no barley peng from mike :lol:
[snapback]836877[/snapback]​

i miss out the chance to get a ride from all the monster though...
i lepak in BT also :P
but in the malay corner shop behind sri melur............
[snapback]839507[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

Dun worry man, next week TT will be at BT Satay Kajang....

Originally posted by TRD16v@Mar 25 2005, 16:32
Guys,
Next week TT session for klg i want to setup a meeting session also about training on freebsd usage. So i hope to get full support and participation from all of u. Nevermind if you have zero knowledge on what is FreeBSD but i can certainly provide the necessary training and train all of you to better equipped on such knowledge :) See u guys next week TT! :D

Regards,
Mike
[snapback]840426[/snapback]​

Yes, for those interested can register their names with Mike :P :D We can make use of this FreeBSD "Power to Serve"....

sian sian sian sian sian sian sian sian sian sian sian sian sian sian sian sian sian sian sian sian sian sian sian sian sian sian sian sian sian sian sian sian sian sian sian sian sian sian sian sian sian sian sian sian sian sian sian sian

Amedion: I heard you open Bak Kut Teh shop at Teluk Pulai, right? If you running out of porks, need not to worry I can sponsor. :P

http://server3.uploadit.org/files/spookymars-bigpig4cl.jpg

I'm still not sure some of you guys name.

AE82GT - Ah Seng?
Manson Bryan - Ah Peng? or Bryan?
norika sakai - Dominic
Amedion - I don't know :unsure:
Somefella - I don't know :unsure:
Viperleed - I don't know :unsure:
TRD16v - Eng Ann Taikor :P

AE82GT - Ah Seng aka Hannah Tan
Manson Bryan - Ah Peng aka Extractor
norika sakai - Dominic aka i dunno
Amedion - Teo aka Zhang Fu Qiang aka Accord aka H23A aka ZfQ aka Amedion aka sv4 aka Fc king aka talk cock king aka selfadmire king aka pokkai king aka bhj287 aka teluk pulai kia aka stationeries taukeh..
Somefella - I don't know
Viperleed - demenn aka papaleed..
TRD16v - Micheal aka teacher aka lecturer aka IT expert..

amedion,
walau ur aka damn kaw a lot man read oso pengsan.. wahhahaahahahahah!
:lol: :lol: :lol:
u shud say manson_bryan aka use extractor TFK one.. haaahahahaha!
:lol: :lol: :lol:

somefella is EVO3 RS rally king and our sifu drifto... :D

Regards,
Mike

muahahhaa...mike wanna die early ar? :lol:

simplythebest...u can call me bryan...not ah peng, hahaha :lol:

Ok, i got all everyone's names liao. B) .. Shouldn't be a problem, quite easy to remember. :P

Teo, Bryan, Demenn, Dominic, Ah Seng, Evo3? Fuhhhhh B)

Amedion: I call you Teo ok?

Papaleed: How do you pronounce your name? Deh-men or De-mon? :P

Mike: Later in the afternoon, i'm going to Pandamaran tahpao some chai paos, i'll get you the address and take a pic using my digicam. So you know how the house and entrance look like. :rolleyes: ;)

Just look for this Jalan Dengkil, the 1st corner house is where the chaipaos is. That is why they have side door entrance to sell chaipaos. :lol:

Edited: From Kompleks Sukan or Dewan Sukan Pandamaran to the chaipaos place, around 500 metres. :rolleyes:

http://server3.uploadit.org/files/spookymars-33.JPG

The side door entrance where they sell chaipaos.

http://server2.uploadit.org/files/spookymars-22.JPG

My chaipaos 20 pcs, 20 pcs ngam ngam satisfied your stomach. :lol:
The chili sauce is seperated, but I like to eat it in this way lare. It doesn't taste hot, just a lil with some sour and sweet taste. Damn cun! :lol: :)

Edited: Chaipaos each cost RM 0.30, they open every sunday but weekdays I'm not too sure. :rolleyes:

http://server2.uploadit.org/files/spookymars-44.JPG