Klang Anyone?

Originally posted by Viperleed@Mar 7 2005, 16:21
about the upcoming TT.. ON!!!!!
this time do something special..... each klg member contribute some food and bring to BBK indo mee...

anyone agree with it..?????
like for me.. i'll bring kajang sate...... norika and dominic will bring goodwood's fried chicken. and amedion bring teluk pulai's bah kut teh
macam mane..??? hehhehehehe
hey papleed.....

dominic and norika is the same person la.... :D :D :D :D :D

Amedion, we all not like u la....we gotta to work so far.....if i work in Klang ok la, gathering 2getha for bah kut teh

Why every Thursday? Coz most of us are free on that day....
Oic.. motor trader magazine team i think .. out on thursday 1.. :P

okok...this thursday TT on rite ??? okok....see you all this thursday......lets do some activity la.....let's do some test car la..... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by Amedion@Mar 9 2005, 10:44
how bout 0~400M drag... :lol:
okok...deal....we do that at the mamak road ..from the cyber cafe there until coner bakery...ok ???? hahahahahha....and we start with amedion car ok ??? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

wahh, this Thursday nite got drag ka...i wanna see leh especially Amedion H22A Power of Dream :P :D sure keng chow wan....

u all go die la.. :lol: .. my car where got H22A? ;)
we challenge la.. rm20 petrol.. c who's car finish the petrol first is the winner..
loser pay all the $ for yam char.. :P

wah,drag race infront of mamak shop there ah?
want those mamak stall ppl eat dust and smoke meh?
haha :D :D :D

Originally posted by manson_bryan@Mar 9 2005, 15:24
eh eh...

i heard got game ar?

Amedion's H22A vs AE82GT's 6 Speed
eh, manson bryan...who agree to drag with Amedion's la?? u perasan ka....eh, why dun u two Honda Power of Dream drag each other la...sure nice wan leh....

Honda CRX vs Honda H22A...wahh, sure keng chow wan :P :D :lol:

Originally posted by Amedion@Mar 9 2005, 15:42
dun wan la.. after he lose liao .. not satisfied.. use his crx to iron my car.. kemek habis ~! :lol:
aiyo, ur car so big ma...how can kemek urs rite....

Nvm la,u got big butt..wont kemek 1.

H22A Rox!!

That day my cheras friend come to klang find me.....driving SN4 H22A
i ask him to test with my another friend Evo2 wira,
3rd gear only ...that SN4 slowly tarik Evo2 away....
N/A win Turbo..hehe^_^

i driving kancil to see them test in NKVE...can't even see their tail light !!!

wahh, H22A really rox la....

hahahaha, bryan's car really look like iron shape la..now i realize leh :P :D :lol: