TRD16v,Originally posted by TRD16v@Oct 29 2004, 09:57
AE82GT,
sure kena smoke la ah boh den! :D ahahahahaa.. but i think in return ur 6-speed corolla LE will smoke me back la.. wahhh the mech do for u nice transplant and good engine mount up.. excellent job! :D
PL,
yalah bukit tinggi all dis place frequent accident one cause next to bukit tinggi place is pandamaran n somemore lots of top & highway talents no wonder accident rate high there.. :D
viperleed,
AE82GT he whack anything oso kaw kaw one... i think u offer him indo mee n 3 mata kerbau is nothing to him.. ahahaahahahahahahaah! :D :lol:
Regards,
Mike
hahaha...ah boh den...sure can la...not 3 pkt but 5 pkt oso no problemo :P hmm, 2nite i cant make it for TT...will let u guys know when im free le.... B)Originally posted by D3@dEv!L@Oct 29 2004, 10:52
AE82GT
Wah Lao Eh!!!
Are u sure ? u can whack 3pkt indo-mee 3 mata kerbau?
last time i tried before 3 pkt,after that i was afraid of instant mee liao
dont dare to eat for about 2months.
So?
Tonight got any TT?
Viperleed,Originally posted by D3@dEv!L@Oct 29 2004, 14:39
AE82GT,
did any buffet restraunt ban u so far ?
Eh,can give me a ride or not ,want to sit your fast car too~
All pros n sifu pls help me... I just got a 2nd hand wira n very urge to have a better sound in the car... Unfortunately im still a student so nid a very very low cost for doing all this things... When the...