Klang Anyone?

Originally posted by cybernation+Oct 26 2004, 18:23 -->
QUOTE (cybernation @ Oct 26 2004, 18:23 )
--QuoteBegin-celica10
@Oct 26 2004, 17:19
when is this tt guys?
may i come ar?
bt donno what day is this
cos i might need 2 go klang 2 visit my ex gf =(

wahh..celica10...ur ex-gf in Klang ar??...hehe :P :lol: [/b][/quote]
bring ur ex gf to TT? :D

tailo mike so long no see huh...

Klang Member headcount
1.)Viperleed
2.)D3@dEv!L
3.)speedz
4.)norika sakai
5.)SPEEDSpRiT
6.)Solty8
7.)X-pression
8.)02100
9.)JeffOng
10.)y3ahßaby
11.)asd
12.)alfeoturbo
13.)Yellowbanana
14.)jeffv6600
15.)reubenc
16.)cybernation
17.) TRD16v
18.) AE82GT
19.)THe Bandito
20.)RedTX3
21.) s0n1c

aiyooo wat tailou tailou nanti i kena whack outside buta buta la.. ekekekekeke! :D all oso tailou klang la.. i smell some GSR group in klang.. wahh manyak keng chow.. hear also takut liao.. heheeheh.. :D

daredevil,
errr do i know u? u said u stay nearby my house ar? i think i always hear loud BOV or some wastegate passing by my house.. i think must be u la.. :D

cybernation,
errr.. no need bow me.. bow to master sifu of super dealer for handphone Viperleed.. eheehe.. :D :lol:

viperleed,
yalah past few weeks work like hell lot of work but i'm happy & learn quite a lot & now onli got some rest & relax a bit b4 work continues. Some training going on too we got one consultant from hongkong coming down n provide some training on our IBM systems.. he is our developer for the freight forwarding software & got one HK chicks follow him too! wow!! cun! :rolleyes:
no need bow me la.. i think terbalik i should bow to u because u take over to be organizer for the klang TT session... good la if the headcounts work den all of us should come out n meet at TT session n oso the GSR group & leader Nightprince! heheeheh.. :D

AE82GT,
yalah ah boh den.. ahahahahahahaahaa! :D :lol:

Regards,
Mike

Originally posted by AE82GT@Oct 27 2004, 09:03
wahh mike, everyone seems like respect u la....called u tailou... :P :D :lol:
AE82GT,
remember that respect is what you earned not u go & get the respect la.. :D i oredi said to them bow to viperleed the real tailou mah.. ahaahahahaha! :D

Regards,
Mike

TRD16v a.k.a Mike

I'm Peng Leong la!!!1 of your student last time,still remember ?
I was one of Micheal lee team member,but i takde turbo
How come got wastegate sound wor?

Micheal now open a new hp shop liao in meru bt.6 1/2
just under his tuition centre only.
Feel free to go there and visit him la.

Cheers,
Xe3dEvZL

Wow, should ask michael where he get those phone supplies....

i think we'll host a Big Klang Member TT one day... any suggestion..guys..

he get it frm Aspen i think

he got 2 brother also open HP shop 1
u can give a better price for him ah?
hehehe~

daredevil,
ohhh u r peng leong.. ok la one day i will go visit the GSR leader of klang territory at the meru hp shop.. he is ok la he kaya mar own few branch of tuition shop & hp shop good la his business.. as a leader for him on the GSR team i think good team can be built up and certainly by having good cash flow he can also sponsor his own team for future racing oso.. ahahahaahahah... :D ur car no wastegate soon later oso got one.. ahaahahahaha! :D

Viperleed,
u can ask mike lee to give u hp supplies la n u can open ur shop also.. he got lots of lobang one from cars, PC, girls to hp.. wow!! hahhaahahahah! :D :lol:

Regards,
Mike

Originally posted by Viperleed@Oct 27 2004, 11:46
if i'm not mistaken, aspen they supplies Ap sets......
Viperleed,
i saw ur signature of ur honda jazz the rim is newly bought one ar? ehehehehehe... :D

Regards,
Mike

Yup... but its not the actual sizeler........ i'm using back 16inch and i edit it to my dreamed size of rim.. the 18-19inch..hehehe hope one day my wish will fullfiled

Originally posted by Viperleed@Oct 27 2004, 11:52
Yup... but its not the actual sizeler........ i'm using back 16inch and i edit it to my dreamed size of rim.. the 18-19inch..hehehe hope one day my wish will fullfiled
viperleed,
16inch oredi enuf lor.. later 19 inch ur car cannot jalan la.. ahahaahaha! :D

Regards,
Mike

Mike,
We are not GSR team la,only got 1 GSR now. ;)
Before that got 2 GSR,but they convert to Evo2 already~
So far only got 3 Turbo wira,2 n/a wira....1 of the wira going convert to mike lee legendary GSR turbo soon.

Mike lee sponser ah?sponser all of us go track enough lo.
If got also gathering in his house sponser BBQ and steamboat.

We will go Sepang circuit for training,take the time tracking of each car.
July was the 1st time our team go into sepang circuit.
They were planing November to go again.
But i dont know leader is free or not,because his shop just open...seem like very boh eng.

I dowan to change turbo liao la,no money change ler,they keep on force me to change,If change already all also turbo liao...like this no ppl want to tiong already.Now i'm N/A alots of ppl like to tiong me,when that guy who tiong me,he will listen alots of blow off sound frm behind soon,then we will start to surrounded his car and go slow slow...No Way Out!hehe. :D So?i be the bait better la !

MIke, actually i want my car to be nice...... and your AFC wanna let go oledy or not... me waiting patiently...hehehehe

daredevil,
ohhh nvm la.. not GSR team oso nvrmind.. now call EVO team lor.. ahahahaaha... anyway u guys turbo are strong la.. like we all NA class very slow like tortoise one.. drive oso slowly like apek onli nia.. ahahahaahah! :D

viperleed,
seriously said ur original honda jazz oredi nice lor i think if i drive dis type of car bodykit will be the main priority and then simple sport rim will do and not to overweight it if not fuel consumption will change and ride become more slower than tortoise lor if put 19" rim.. ehehehehe.. my 2 sen la :D

Regards,
Mike

TRD16v
Hyshapera Motorsports or not any GSR or Evo team la....rojak 1
Got Wira,perdana V6,Jazz and Civic
Safety 1st mah,drive fast fast for what ?lou poh want to give birth liao meh?

5.30pm liao,is time to go back!!!!
hope it wont jam.

Viperleed
BBK indomee TT got or not ?please post ~