Klang Anyone?

Wow,today got lot's of accident
10pm+ frm Banting road ,Bandar Botanic,Bkt tinggi
3 place got accident...almost the same time.
when i was coming back frm banting....hehe

when i reach home...BANNGG!! alamak
another accident happend infront of my house,a satria with 5 ppl in car's
kena divider,frm the jusco road down down hill to federal highway.There's a corner,dont play with it...last time i alwiz got LIVE SHOW to watch,Just infront of my house.I Called my friend callman,hope the car get tow la,then i got RM50 for giving INFO..hahaha...lately PK liao~

yesterday... all of us not quite free....... i think will wait4ya to come back and we enjoy 2gether kaw kaw..hhehhe

AE82GT,
sure kena smoke la ah boh den! :D ahahahahaa.. but i think in return ur 6-speed corolla LE will smoke me back la.. wahhh the mech do for u nice transplant and good engine mount up.. excellent job! :D

PL,
yalah bukit tinggi all dis place frequent accident one cause next to bukit tinggi place is pandamaran n somemore lots of top & highway talents no wonder accident rate high there.. :D

viperleed,
AE82GT he whack anything oso kaw kaw one... i think u offer him indo mee n 3 mata kerbau is nothing to him.. ahahaahahahahahahaah! :D :lol:

Regards,
Mike

Originally posted by TRD16v@Oct 29 2004, 09:57
AE82GT,
sure kena smoke la ah boh den! :D ahahahahaa.. but i think in return ur 6-speed corolla LE will smoke me back la.. wahhh the mech do for u nice transplant and good engine mount up.. excellent job! :D

PL,
yalah bukit tinggi all dis place frequent accident one cause next to bukit tinggi place is pandamaran n somemore lots of top & highway talents no wonder accident rate high there.. :D

viperleed,
AE82GT he whack anything oso kaw kaw one... i think u offer him indo mee n 3 mata kerbau is nothing to him.. ahahaahahahahahahaah! :D :lol:

Regards,
Mike
TRD16v,
hahahaha...ah boh den, powered of Toyota ma so called the theme "Never Give up"....yahoo! 2nite im coming back le.... :D

Viperleed,
will let u guys know when is the suitable day for TT....when im back home then can really whack kaw kaw indo-mee 3 pkt n 3 mata kerbau...hahahaha.... :P :lol:

AE82GT
Wah Lao Eh!!!
Are u sure ? u can whack 3pkt indo-mee 3 mata kerbau?
last time i tried before 3 pkt,after that i was afraid of instant mee liao
dont dare to eat for about 2months.

So?
Tonight got any TT?

Originally posted by D3@dEv!L@Oct 29 2004, 10:52
AE82GT
Wah Lao Eh!!!
Are u sure ? u can whack 3pkt indo-mee 3 mata kerbau?
last time i tried before 3 pkt,after that i was afraid of instant mee liao
dont dare to eat for about 2months.

So?
Tonight got any TT?
hahaha...ah boh den...sure can la...not 3 pkt but 5 pkt oso no problemo :P hmm, 2nite i cant make it for TT...will let u guys know when im free le.... B)

AE82gt .just waiting for ya reply whether when you'll be free... and i wanna sit on a fast bull car as Mike told me.. your car KAO KAO LAT (996)

AE82GT,
aiyah fast is fast la.. dun bring all toyota slogan in la.. knn cipet! :angry: :lol: 2nite coming back but soul not around at ur home.. at kL meeting with ur angels.. hahahahaahahaha! :D

PL,
ae82GT he ate anything oso he won't jelak one.. he can take it all.. last time i and him and one of our fren each took 7 piece of KFC fried chicken n we actually bought 1 barrel.. at the end ae82GT claim he still can't get enuf.. so u image the 3 packet of indo-mee is sap sap sui la.. ahahhaahahahaahahah! :D

viperleed,
ae82GT car very fast one.. he is one of the driver who uses the technique of FIFO (Fast In Fast Out) also.. i assume not many in forum here uses his such technique la.. dis onli apply for fast car! :D :lol:

Regards,
Mike

AE82GT,
did any buffet restraunt ban u so far ?
Eh,can give me a ride or not ,want to sit your fast car too~

Originally posted by D3@dEv!L@Oct 29 2004, 14:39
AE82GT,
did any buffet restraunt ban u so far ?
Eh,can give me a ride or not ,want to sit your fast car too~
Viperleed,
I will let u guys know when im free for TT ok...aiyo, my car MCSB and old oredi la....Mike car different, very fast till i cant get hold of his car holder la :D :lol:

D3@dEv!L,
So far buffet restaurant din ban me la...hahahaha....last time, mike and whack kaw kaw BKT for 4 bowl of rice la.... :lol: :D

TRD16v,
hahahaha, ah boh den and cipet..."You're my heart, you're soul" :P :D :lol: sorry le, 2nite got dinner at my angel hse....

PL,
no la restaurant won't ban ae82GT one cause he can makan kaw kaw they oso happy because indirectly it generate business revenue for them mar.. right? haahahahahahahahah! :D

ae82GT,
aiyah nin peh know la u go meet angel 2nite.. so good 4 u la can taste kari kai 2nite at angel hse.. shiok la so make sure whack kaw kaw la knn! :D if not later u regret not eating more... ahahahahahahaahah! :D :lol:

viperleed,
no la dun hear wat ae82GT says my car slow onli.. small cc car oso potong me liao somemore my car from 0-100km more than 20 seconds how to catch up.. haihhhh manyak sad la my car spend so much of $ so slow.. regret doing it :( anyway i think u sit in ae82GT car den u know wat is the meaning of fast n watch closely when he use the technique of FIFO during cornering.. i'm sure u'll remembered it for life! :D :ph34r:

Regards,
Mike

sonic,
no la all the previous posting gone liao.. i wanted to check the update for klg TT but tengok sulah hilang.. :(

Regards,
Mike

i think tonight wont rain liao kua,then we can have TT liao
faster faster ...mana tai lou ?
any place that can have TT?

PL,
our tailou not free la.. i sms him he said he got important thing to do.. when i'm free he is not free and vice-versa.. ahahahahaahaha.. i think wait the tailou really damn kaw free only do ler.. :D

Regards,
Mike

don't mention till like tht ler....... me not tailou... mike, have you been to the BBK Funfair........ look interesting.... any Klg members wanna join...