Klang Anyone?

Originally posted by norika_sakai@Oct 19 2004, 17:04
yalor..... money factor only mah ...put more $$$$$ then can tapau turbo car edi ..... :lol: :lol: :lol:
if i got $$$ i already change turbo liao la,what for slowly change this change that.But some of the ppl's like to MOD N/A.

Here got any N/A sifu or not ?teach me how to increase the HP?

The next stage i want to buy a mivec TB and 1.8 gti extractor.

UPDATE!

Klang Member headcount
1.)Viperleed
2.)D3@dEv!L
3.)speedz
4.)norika sakai
5.)SPEEDSpRiT
6.)Solty8
7.)X-pression
8.)02100
9.)JeffOng
10.)y3ahßaby
11.)asd
12.)alfeoturbo
13.)Yellowbanana
14.)jeffv6600

nope.. put 16inch back... dat time parents with me ler.. if i go alone sure masuk 17inch...

Originally posted by D3@dEv!L+Oct 19 2004, 10:16 -->
QUOTE (D3@dEv!L @ Oct 19 2004, 10:16 )
Originally posted by SPEEDSPiRiT@Oct 18 2004, 17:34
Originally posted by D3@dEv!L@Oct 15 2004, 23:14
Originally posted by SPEEDSPiRiT@Oct 15 2004, 15:04
Originally posted by D3@dEv!L@Oct 14 2004, 20:12
Originally posted by SPEEDSPiRiT@Oct 14 2004, 19:25
--QuoteBegin-D3@dEv!L
@Oct 14 2004, 10:56
onitofo~
kia viperleed,i belanja u eat KFC~
hehe :lol:

where to chill ah?
you tai lou, u decided the place la....

viper,where is your shop?selling hp?

i saw wira 1.8 body with ur sticker
is that ur car :P

turbo car wor :)

mine only 1.8N/A la,u saw 1 maybe is my friends car.
we got 5 cars same colour and bodykits 1.

got 1 work in informatic 1 is it last time which is u?
:)

oh,that guy ah...he called micheal lee a.k.a nightprince in forum.
He is my team leader too. :D

I think u must be saw him in Meru or Kapar,he don't dare to go out with his car without register.Lately he was busy with his new shop in meru bt.6 there only.

i saw another 1 infront of kong hoe primary school infront of the spare part shops..
alot of turbo cars man in ur team
*respect*

ya,that 1 is spare part shop tao keh kia...only 18 years old own a turbo car
salute him really~ [/b][/quote]
oh...that car si bo....just convert only right

Originally posted by D3@dEv!L@Oct 19 2004, 16:36
SPEEDSPiRiT : That 1 is GSR,donnu install AFC liao or not...that time i pickup with him i was about 3-4 cars far frm him only...because he got no AFC that time.

Got another is beside KTS hp shop 1,that felle also going for GSR soon.18 years old too.Now all the youngster very rich,all of them got turbo only me 1 felle N/A.Very sia sui!@$#$!
yours somemore single cam...no kick la...unless u turbo charge the engine...hehe...

wei people where got turbo shop in klang laa..
tht day i went opposite kfc in sentosa..
he doesnt even have 3 inch piping laa..
anywhere else in klang hehe :D

i'm new here ...would love to join you all for TT and get to know you guys better =)

OOO Viperleed from klang aso ah...
hahaha...

he reply my post like a super smart genius tien chai...

hahaha...got a genius like him in klang,makes me feel so proud i'm from klang... make me very want to see his car also...sure powerpack...

Rock Lee Posted on Oct 21 2004, 22:05
OOO Viperleed from klang aso ah...
hahaha...

he reply my post like a super smart genius tien chai...

hahaha...got a genius like him in klang,makes me feel so proud i'm from klang... make me very want to see his car also...sure powerpack...
hehehe me no tien chai lar, me just an ant in Klang only.. know little stuff only.. if you really want the genuine tien chai, TRD^16(car tien choi), Solty(I.C.E and PC tien choi[XXX as well hehehe]), and ohers.......

X-pression, make it tomorrow night....about the TT, venue either BBK mamak or BBT Sate Kajang...

Originally posted by rainbrain@Oct 21 2004, 21:48
i'm new here ...would love to join you all for TT and get to know you guys better =)
Welcome welcome ~ :D

seem like saw your nick before in MIRC last time~
=)

Originally posted by D3@dEv!L@Oct 22 2004, 11:45
what is our tai kor mike doing lately ?
how long he never login liao?
when is the next TT ?
Our mike taikor buzy with work.....if im not mistaken almost a month he din login liow...u can check with Viperleed for TT session...

The TT will be held tomorrow at 9pm onwards...... location....will be held at either BBK or BBT.. you guys decide...... i'm ok with anyplace