Klang Anyone?

wah ..seems like i missed the big TT wor............ :( :( :( ..so when got another TT sommore huh ?????

sorry la viperleed ..cant attend ....cos exam la bro .....this week la..sure can wan ..i'll sure come ..... :D :D :D

norika_sakai
maybe will make it this saturday cos i can makan sate already.. ehehehe.

X-pression
mike, come TT this saturday...

D3adeViL
walao accident.. involve what car ler ni. 9 cars...kengchaole

Originally posted by D3@dEv!L+Oct 15 2004, 23:14 -->
QUOTE (D3@dEv!L @ Oct 15 2004, 23:14 )
Originally posted by SPEEDSPiRiT@Oct 15 2004, 15:04
Originally posted by D3@dEv!L@Oct 14 2004, 20:12
Originally posted by SPEEDSPiRiT@Oct 14 2004, 19:25
--QuoteBegin-D3@dEv!L
@Oct 14 2004, 10:56
onitofo~
kia viperleed,i belanja u eat KFC~
hehe :lol:

where to chill ah?
you tai lou, u decided the place la....

viper,where is your shop?selling hp?

i saw wira 1.8 body with ur sticker
is that ur car :P

turbo car wor :)

mine only 1.8N/A la,u saw 1 maybe is my friends car.
we got 5 cars same colour and bodykits 1.

got 1 work in informatic 1 is it last time which is u?
:)

oh,that guy ah...he called micheal lee a.k.a nightprince in forum.
He is my team leader too. :D

I think u must be saw him in Meru or Kapar,he don't dare to go out with his car without register.Lately he was busy with his new shop in meru bt.6 there only. [/b][/quote]
i saw another 1 infront of kong hoe primary school infront of the spare part shops..
alot of turbo cars man in ur team
*respect*

:blink: :blink:
woo...got so many members from klang...
I'm new in ZTH...
anybody can tell me where u guys have TT usually??
maybe if i free i can go have a sneak preview of what TT is like...

KAMPAI!!!!!!!!

Hmmmm, in this case we should do a Klang member headcount now....
i shall start right now...

Klang Member headcount
1.)Viperleed
2.)
3.)
4.)
5.)
6.)
7.)
8.)

Originally posted by SPEEDSPiRiT+Oct 18 2004, 17:34 -->
QUOTE (SPEEDSPiRiT @ Oct 18 2004, 17:34 )
Originally posted by D3@dEv!L@Oct 15 2004, 23:14
--QuoteBegin-D3@dEv!L
onitofo~

where to chill ah?

I think u must be saw him in Meru or Kapar,he don't dare to go out with his car without register.Lately he was busy with his new shop in meru bt.6 there only.

i saw another 1 infront of kong hoe primary school infront of the spare part shops..
*respect* [/b][/quote]
ya,that 1 is spare part shop tao keh kia...only 18 years old own a turbo car
salute him really~

Originally posted by D3@dEv!L+Oct 19 2004, 10:16 -->
QUOTE (D3@dEv!L @ Oct 19 2004, 10:16 )
Originally posted by SPEEDSPiRiT@Oct 18 2004, 17:34
Originally posted by D3@dEv!L@Oct 15 2004, 23:14
--QuoteBegin-D3@dEv!L
onitofo~

where to chill ah?

I think u must be saw him in Meru or Kapar,he don't dare to go out with his car without register.Lately he was busy with his new shop in meru bt.6 there only.

*respect*

ya,that 1 is spare part shop tao keh kia...only 18 years old own a turbo car
salute him really~ [/b][/quote]
wow nice man
gsr ?
or evo?

Update!!

Klang Member headcount
1.)Viperleed
2.)D3@dEv!L
3.)speedz
4.)norika sakai
5.)SPEEDSpRiT
6.)Solty
7.)X-pression
8.)0200
9.)JeffOng
10.)
11.)
12.)

SPEEDSPiRiT : That 1 is GSR,donnu install AFC liao or not...that time i pickup with him i was about 3-4 cars far frm him only...because he got no AFC that time.

Got another is beside KTS hp shop 1,that felle also going for GSR soon.18 years old too.Now all the youngster very rich,all of them got turbo only me 1 felle N/A.Very sia sui!@$#$!

mode ur N/A kau kau and tapau them lar...hehehehe
friendly tapau ler.... N/A kill turbo...

They also know how to mod 1 ler.....N/A nothing much to change la~
Turbo alots of thing can change.
kasi ROJAK also can ,then become monster !
hahaha...i was thinking too much :lol: :lol: