Klang Anyone?

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/TRF_Retype/DSC01171.jpg
http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/TRF_Retype/DSC01172.jpg
http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/TRF_Retype/DSC01169.jpg
i on the way to penang saw it ,
it was crazy,
i think they are rushing to motor show:_:

wah!! The car so keng! For 1 second i tot it was gaban baja hitam but in orange color! eheheheehehe!

Regards,
Mike

haha.. yalor..

This wan is the real monster.. men....Eat kao ur ride ar.. if who revving kao the orange colour car..

Woo hoo, wassup marchas ?

Me too long time never come n check klang thread liao. Just came back from TT wit Tnesh, Bangkai n Seng. Mike kor went for shooting. Hahah.

Mike, saw ur pics at the toyota thread. Shiok eh ! Hahaha.

good day ~

This week Mike kor busy shooting.. next week maybe will be free to open TT in klang hehe...

Maz,
Yep, next week thursday back to our usual TT at tmn sri andalas! heehehehe!

kobee,
ehheeheheh! yep a wonderful night event at SIC and dem happy! Hope 2 c u at coming Klang TT session!

Regards,
Mike

hoho...so long never login loh~

yesterday yam char until 2 something....saw 1 live accident infront of the 99 market(k.utama)...the car turn 2 round somemore.Luckly that driver still survive~

All the road kontractor pasal la.....no light no sign board~
I ask the mamak ppl...he say alot's of ppl kena already..... =(

eebok,
no la.. alwis shooting meh.. see shooting stars from balcony got la.. wahahahahaahahahahahaahahaha!!!!

Regards,
Mike

Update update...

Destination for this Coming Thursday.. TT......?..
Time:
Date:

hehe

hmmm... i think i miss past few weeks TT.... hehehehee...
pai shea pai shea...

haiya.. Des come la.. dun said miss miss.. Later our Mike kor nangis ar haha

d3s,
after exam 2moro u r a free man liao so pls cum 2 klg TT! ahahahahaahahaahah! we diskusi about de audio set and also tinting for my car.. eheheheheheh!

mazeki,
cry is not for guys la.. is for girls.. ahahahahahahahaahah! so grow up still wanna cry meh.. aisehhh.. kekekekeek!

Regards,
Mike

Mike kor nangis ? I think des kor nangis got lah. Mike kau kau lat kasi shooting star on the balcony loh later ....

hahaha. Guys, this week TT at Andalas ? I will try as hard as i can to be there. Coz not sure got car or not. :(