Klang Anyone?

just go opposite shell station along jalan kapar....
and you'll know where Hin Leong is........

tl1987 said:
hey klang zth ppl !!
i m looking for rims n tyre.
how much for te37 15" replica white n 195/50 tire ?
pls reply me...thx.

no offence but.. plz pm papalead or sumting.. tis thread is to discuss klg stuff.. heheh..

walao..
bmw_M3... ure sumthing like moderator for KLang Thread... salute you
hehehehehe

hahah eh papa got question for u.. go check my thread in car talk.. about new cars wan.. lazy type again haha..

walau.... papa ur ICE damm kau powerful la... me outside ur car still can feel ur ICE.. wah!!! so cool la.. whahahahaaa.... :p so wut nex???

Des, good question. Coz papa is a never ending touch-up person. Hahaha.
So next is going to be Fire ? Hahaha.

oh,that signature belongs to rollakid.apparently i cant say that i like forced induction....hey!im driving NA too..oh well...he doesnt have a sense of humour la...not that i care...muahahah

Fluff , not everyone can have a big bag of sense of humour like us lah.
Now ur signature sounds more funny to me. WUahahaha.

Just get ur ori avatar and signature back la. No problem mah.

2nite will be an unofficial TT at BBK mamak..for those who wish to join, you may do so...time is at 9pm onwards...

phibitis said:
tll1987, so did u manage to get ur rims ?

hehe....ya i got my rims n tire as well....1.2k oni...i do at Chin Heng ...the dunlop shop..another end of this shop row is a gudyear shop...the owner owns a subaru wrx...i m sure u guys seen it...:biggrin: