Klang Anyone?

Noob, lets go man! eheh this will be my 1st time..!the 1st timers are all gonna hold hands and go! whahah!

TRD16v,thanx for the "welcome" heheheh! cant wait to meet all u klg petrol heads! LOL!

phibitis, the putra guys his rhys..ehehe erm...about the holding hand thing...have to think about it..ahahhahah!

So Fluffy, we shall meet you & rhys this coming Thursday TT at Andalas Mamak then...dun ffk ok....otherwise....hahahaha!

sorry......everybody tis week tt i cant make it.....coz i must tt wit my team math at port klang wo.........got something wanna discuss wit my team math.......hehehe....

AE82GT said:
So Fluffy, we shall meet you & rhys this coming Thursday TT at Andalas Mamak then...dun ffk ok....otherwise....hahahaha!

hahah okayokay!! but make norika and rhys come oso! i duwan to be the only newbie there! hahaha

Fluffy said:
Noob, lets go man! eheh this will be my 1st time..!the 1st timers are all gonna hold hands and go! whahah!

TRD16v,thanx for the "welcome" heheheh! cant wait to meet all u klg petrol heads! LOL!

phibitis, the putra guys his rhys..ehehe erm...about the holding hand thing...have to think about it..ahahhahah!

hey.. 1st time got ang pou take 1 le... heheheheeee
:_:

Fluffy said:
hahah okayokay!! but make norika and rhys come oso! i duwan to be the only newbie there! hahaha

U expect norika to cum ka...last time got la..but now he busying paktoh le...hahahaha!

AE82GT said:
U expect norika to cum ka...last time got la..but now he busying paktoh le...hahahaha!

hahahh! aiyoh...the last time oso i wanted to come wan mah..

but i went paktoh! wahhahah!

Fluffy said:
hahahh! aiyoh...the last time oso i wanted to come wan mah..

but i went paktoh! wahhahah!

So, this Thursday no excuse to paktoh la...then can cum to TT....hahahahaha!

Des, Ur first time got angpow take ? Which first time u talking about ? Hahaha !

Fluff, must hold hands leh. Semangat bersatu padu. hahaha. Rhys ... how to read ?

Wanna paktoh ? Bring gf/bf along lah .... show off bit bit. Hahaha

phibitis,
d3s alwis show off one mah.. he alwis bring his gf goldfish around loh nowadays.. haahahahahaahahaha.. :shades_smile:

fluffy,
it's ok man.. mmm sai hak hei.. heheehehehe... :embaressed_smile:

Klang TT Schedule
Date: 19th JAn 2006
Time: 8.30pm onwards
Day: Thursday
Location: Taman Sri Andalas (The mamak is just opposite Mcdonalds)
Dress code: formal / informal/ semi nude / nude... wahhahaahahahahaahah!

Klang TT Agenda For Discussion
(1) Updates of papaleed's ride and his latest upgrade
(2) Discussion about when to go for Special Program Activity (SPA)
(3) Discussion about mandarin oranges
(4) Discussion about who will get the most angpow in coming cny
(5) Discussion about when will all of us go for cheong after getting fat angpows
(6) Discussion about why ppl said ur car fast and my car slow

Regards,
Mike:shades_smile:

wahahahaa..... never mind la... CNY coming ma... papa can giv ang pou already ma... wahaahahaaa... :p i think nex year seng chai turn to giv ang pou liaw... heheheee..
walau... me where got show off wo... hehehee...

all talking cock at here... if can take angpao i think des will give us next next year since he said seng chai will give us nest year ma.. ahaha...

trd
wats the special program that u mean? chiong?? i wan to save money leh... or else u give me money lo.. ahaha... and wat bout the chinese manderin?? er... blur la... ahahha

no la.. not me la.. nex nex year shoud b mike alraedy... wahahhaa...

hahaha okay okay~ i'll be there this thrusday...

nothing's more important than my fellow zthians! hehehe except my gf..but that's another thing! hahaha

Fluffy said:

hey fluffy...

actually i'm not newbie ler ( old bird ) edi........hehehe...last time got TT with them ....but now have to work so din join edi lor...hehehe...

AE82GT said:

weyy bro.....where got busy pak toh....hehehe..working ler...need to earn money ler...hahaha....