Klang Anyone?

Originally posted by Rock Lee@Feb 26 2005, 23:05
not sure...

But I think only HE has a silver color Honda Jazz with zth.com sticker on windscreen in klang...correct??

here's a little bit description from what i see...
-Honda Logo Type R
-silver metallic color
-With rear spoiler
-with zth.com sticker on windscreen
-a guy/girl inside...u tinted ur glass how many %?? so hard to see inside wan !
of course la he tinted kao kao...so that ppl can recognize him mah....actually beside him is a leng lui........ :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: hahahha..jkjk... :lol: :lol: :lol:

not sure...

But I think only HE has a silver color Honda Jazz with zth.com sticker on windscreen in klang...correct??

-Honda Logo Type R
-silver metallic color
-With rear spoiler
yaya that wan is our papaleed car! hahhaa..

beside him is his chiobu.. :D

so this thursday TT on? im in if this thursday are on!

viperleed still owe me angpao!

:rolleyes:

not sure...

-Honda Logo Type R
-silver metallic color
-With rear spoiler
yaya that wan is our papaleed car! hahhaa..

beside him is his chiobu.. :D

so this thursday TT on? im in if this thursday are on!

viperleed still owe me angpao!

:rolleyes:

thursday TT on la.. as usual at indo mee mamak stall starts at 8.30pm onwards.. mali mali yam seng.. ekkeekeke! :D i think if we wait for papaleed 2 organize sure tak jadi one.. now papaleed under 'queen control' liao... kekekeekkek! :D :lol: :ph34r:

Regards,
Mike

Originally posted by chriseunos@Feb 27 2005, 22:50
Hi everyone, Perak fellow but study in Klang...drive a stock jazzy...pls to meet u guys
hey ya bro..nice to meet ya......come to this thursday TT..so that we can gather ...
anyway .in klang which college are you in now ??? :D :D :D :D

Sorry.. still new to dis forum.. so the TT is on dis comin thursday?
where is the location?
anyone live in teluk pulai / melawis ? somewhere near mine? :lol:

Yes, this coming TT is on at BBK Indo-mee mamak at 830pm onwards....

Location: Same row Bakery Corner, beside laundry shop (in the middle)

Welcum all the new members!!!

of course you can make it Amedion.....nice to meet ya .....okok...this thursday on on ....

AE82GT,

what time you will be there ?? maybe i'll be there at 8 sumthing......

by the time i reach there.. left 2~3 person.. :lol:
i would like to meet up wif ZTH forummers too but accident leh.. hav to repair my car first.. :(
i'll c if i can make it or not.. :P

Originally posted by Amedion@Feb 28 2005, 13:10
by the time i reach there.. left 2~3 person.. :lol:
i would like to meet up wif ZTH forummers too but accident leh.. hav to repair my car first.. :(
i'll c if i can make it or not.. :P
wah....what happen bro ???? anyway if you can make it...then come lor..ok.....

oh.. car slided 90 degrees then bang on divider.. pro drifter.. :lol:
anyway, mind to tell wat car u driving n no. plate so i can roll down my window n put middle finger when i saw it... :P

Originally posted by norika_sakai@Feb 28 2005, 13:02
of course you can make it Amedion.....nice to meet ya .....okok...this thursday on on ....

AE82GT,

what time you will be there ?? maybe i'll be there at 8 sumthing......
norika fujiwara :P ,

TRD16v & I will be there at around 830pm....hopefully, more members will join TT lor...

waaa waaa.. got tt already ah finally.. so how many ppl confirmed going? somebody wear zth baju la then we know who or where u ppl are at.. :P

Originally posted by norika_sakai+Feb 28 2005, 09:56 -->
QUOTE (norika_sakai @ Feb 28 2005, 09:56 )
--QuoteBegin-chriseunos
@Feb 27 2005, 22:50
Hi everyone, Perak fellow but study in Klang...drive a stock jazzy...pls to meet u guys

hey ya bro..nice to meet ya......come to this thursday TT..so that we can gather ...
anyway .in klang which college are you in now ??? :D :D :D :D [/b][/quote]
sup man, i'm currently studying in SIT college in Klang lar...damn sien le the coll...no leng lui to see also T_T

SIT no lenglui? sure onot... i tot alot of china girls go there study wan.. ??

must be u la chase lal the girls away.. digging your hidung like that.. eyer...