yes..i am from klang too.staying in teluk pulai.heard that teluk pulai bak kut teh or not?yes,it first branch is near my house.how about if we make ttt in tmn rasah bkt on this sunday?waiting at ing building...around 11am
d3s said:unker always... blue blue blue only... nex time call him unker blue la..
wahahahahaaaa
fstrader said:i call u daikor kao lui...ok mou??? ,muahahahahhahaha :p
najima69 said:hello guys, tt at andalas i come but i dont recognise u guys. i'mjust looking for u guys but i perasan one seg come n u guys. u guys lepak table luar ka???? i lepak with my girlloking at u guys but shy to tegur... when u guys want tt again????
jimmyae101 said:aiyo ae82gt..only tell him..if see LE car on there..it is belong you?lolz..how about if u tell him also ur plate number also lah..double confirm mah..u think one and only LE car on there?hahaha..!!!anyway,pls make it out our klang ttt..if bkt ..tmn rasah or if mamak..at bbk or berkeley corner nearby round bat..how?faster...really wan meet all toyotarian..show off all toyota..parking straigh line..all toyota car..lanci..:shades_smile:
AE82GT said:aiya des, u know wat i meant ma...."hmmmm when u bring the stuff 2 u?? " wat toking u? hehehehehe! wahh...sat got big project la, shud be ur 1.3 rotary engine liow la....
Necessary stuffs means the stuffs shud be installed & kaotim for all...im afraid u miss out something lor...