Klang Anyone?

Announcement:-

Guys, 2nite is the last TT day for our beloved "Papaleed" as he will migrate to other territory....So, let's celebrate a farewell mamak with him....

Venue : BBK Indo mee Mamak
Date : 9/3/06
Time : 8.30pm onwards....
Attire : As long as you feel comfortable with it :_:

See you guys 2nite.....

p/s: 2nite, all the expenses will be covered by Papaleed....hehehehehe!

so i presume the 2 of u guys already in profit laaa ???
i terok case kena gosok by my referals now ... dunno what to tell them oso laaaa .. KNNCCB liauuuu .. get my capital back 1st then see how liauuuu .. KNNCCB again !!
sorry .. cannot go klang TT today as i still not yet kowtim my car for this saturday .. little while more go mech place liauu me ..

allan, im in profit la but mike not lor.....if u join earlier like my time then u can get more $$$ tats for sure.....wahh..ur car sure keng chow after fine tuning....hehehehe!

mana ada keng chow ?? i think engine oso not 100% fit liauu laaaaa .. jsut do with what i can only lorrr .. last 2-3 weeks overheat like gila babi my car .. coz water jacket pitcha ... damm kow sueyy ... but now like back to normal liauu laa ...

i think zth got alot of ppl in ST laa .. why not go start a topic on ST and ask everyone get together and tok about ST ??? i mean tiuuuu kow ST .. huahahahaahahaa

allan,
yala me not in profit and oso KNNCCB until now mahai de acc maseh lagi block and even if they unblock oso dun give a damn liao la.. mahaiii dem kaw chat tu hai lan!!!! KNNCCB ST! wah overheat kar?? hope ur car ready for saturday action.. me 2moro go wash car and oso go mech there kasi check check final preparation sikit den SSO here we go.. ahahahahahahahahahaa..

Regards,
Mike

car already ready for SSO .. just need to go do alignment and pump petrol afterwards then kowtim liauu .. power not as god as last time laa .. but SSO is not all about power one maa .. huahahahahahaaa ..
just make sure enuff fuel coz when u taro corner kow kow soemtimes all the fuel run 1 side then your fuel pump sedut angin car tamau jalan .. huahahahaaha ..
another tip for u laa .. front tyre normal everyday air pressure or a little bit more .. rear tyres pump almost to the max of the tyre rating ... ;)

allan,
thanks for the tip but i oredi do it mah.. ahahahahahahahaaha.. yalar sso is not all about car bhp power mah.. its all about de driver mah.. ehehehehehe.. yalar later lepas work go cuci keta, den mech place sekejap and clean up my rear boot den settle liao.. ahhahahaahahahahaa.. 2moro makan bkt morning b4 go shah alam and see u guys there b4 9am.. ehheheheehehe.....

Regards,
Mike

Sorry Kawans

Sorry to all my klang kawans.

Hey Klang-sters, didnt attend for 2 TT liao. Very sorry for that. Coz got some special and good enough reasons for me to ponteng TT. So hope u olang wont blame me ya ?? Hehehe.

aiya!!! dun aim 4 easy money.. nothing is free now in this world!!!
workhard better la...

agreed wif d3s!! Focking ST now is useless la but luckily me tak rugi oso la.. aahahahahaaha..

kobee tai,
we won't marah u la.. u oso no need apologize la.. TT is open mah if u free mah come loh.. but den next klg TT u must spend us liao la.. wahahahahahaahahahahahahaha!!!!

Regards,
Mike

wahh ... nabeh leh .... i cant afford la ... me now kosong $$ liao ... sigh .....
next time when i can spend ... sure i spend u guys k ?

Yo Mike, Hahaha ... jolly jolly....

How's ur auto cross ? Sorry ler ... i couldn't make it to support u. Coz have a sudden meeting with my coach about competition at May.

eebok @ zombee,
de autocross event i duno how 2 describe but super duper fun loh and i enjoyed it very much although win or lose doesn't matter but i manage to beat my own timing oso.. from round 1 till round 3.. dem happy and i am looking forward for new setup for my car liao.. i paham oredi my own car weakness and will improve more on dat area and hope 2 meet again in shah alam on july 1st.. dem happy and everything turns out well.. its ok u no time come but got ppl FFK meh la.. said mau datang support but i think too immune wif de new cobra system sampai terlupa support fren liao.. nabeh leh..

Regards,
Mike

Hahaha, Wah ... Mike seems like Autocross was really good to you and ur car.
Can touch up where u need to liao loh now. Hehehe.
I will try to make it one the next ler !!

These days i also have to prepare myself really well. Coz i am goin in for comp loh, have to train very hard. And keep myself in a tip top condition also. Hehe.

See you on Thursday's TT.

eebok,
of course de autocross event is fun for me and looking forward also to more of such event in future cause its really good sports, sweat a lot, good exercise, use lots of ur brain and such.. most importantly car setup important & driver skill.. ehehehehehe.. anyway i'm happy as overall..

This week klg TT i might not be able to join as I need to go to KL with my gf to check out on the bridal studio for our outfit and sample the bride and groom wedding clothes.. hheheeh.. so c u all next week klg TT la.. chowz!

Regards,
Mike

attention to the 2 taikos who is in ST ... ST now fuck up even more liauu .. go read the forums .. mati katak liauu lorrrrrr ...

allan, ya i knew yesterday oredi....ST is fockup liow due to top management resigned...so for those in profit, they are unable to make any payout....but ur case is not in profit ma...well, we just see how ST going thru all these lor...

haiyo.. brother.. TRD16valve.. this thursday.. cancelled ready...?......really ka...?..haha