Klang Anyone?

papaleed,
come to klg TT so late and somemore so fast chow wanna go play dota game at bkt... kns leh... eekekekeke... :biggrin: papaleed going to install tong biru at the rear boot soon... heeheheheeh :tongue:

Regards,
Mike

hi.. everybody.. newbie here. oso frm the town of "bah kut teh". Looking forward to meet and have sum drink wif taiko-taiko fren here :tee:

redbluez18,
no worries.. do join us for klg TT on next week thursday @ tmn sri andalas opposite mcdonald there is one mamak cun one.. heheehehehe.. here klg TT no taiko2 one la.. all oso fren2.. taiko or saiko no such title one.. eheheheheeh... :biggrin:

Regards,
Mike

yesterday i saw a black wira aeroback with zth sticker on the back at eng ann, desmond is it u ar?

bobo said:
last week i saw 1 honda city with zth sticker.. but the car also full of sticker wan.. carbon fiber bonet.. the new city u know.. in andalas.. anyone knows the owner??

HIhi BOBO, I think you spotted me...

wat car you driving...???

your guys use to have TT in KLANG ahh ???

Maybe I can meet your guys too....

Regards,
tommy

Sorry la guys gotta go.. never played DOTa before so go have a try
played till 5am.... syioknye.....
eh guys on the next SUNDAY I'll have a special TT which invite you guys come to my house for a buffet session..
My Wedding day mah of course... hope to see all the Klang TT members to come and have good food and some chitti-chat

Viperleed said:
eh guys on the next SUNDAY I'll have a special TT which invite you guys come to my house for a buffet session..
My Wedding day mah of course... hope to see all the Klang TT members to come and have good food and some chitti-chat

All ZTH member go then u chia lat lor .....

rexer689 said:
yesterday i saw a black wira aeroback with zth sticker on the back at eng ann, desmond is it u ar?

hmmmm... my ZTH sticker at both side of my car le... hehehee.. not at the back.... at the back is RS 1.... wahahaha... i was there la... :p

Viperleed said:

wahahahaa.....ur wedding day TT but never stated the time :dancing2:

bryan,
i think u mabok liao ka lepas drink too much teh tarik.. hahaahahaa.. dat one sitting bside u mah desmond la.. aiyo yo.. :biggrin:

papaleed,
wah lao! 5am arrr? no need 2 sleep arrrr.. si beh hou liao la u.. power of tongkat ali.. haahahahaahaha.. papa, pls set de proper date & time so every klg member know den we all make convoy go 2 ur hse meet up wif wat cantonese said 'san liong kor'... heheheheheeh :biggrin:

honda6831,
bobo's car i duno whether he has carbon fibre bonnet but his engine is power gilerrrrrr!!!! :biggrin:

Regards,
Mike

ehh sorry guys
DATE = 8th January 2006
TIME = 2pm onwards
LOCATION = MY PLACE
add : 7, lorong samarinda35c
tmn mesra off kg jawa

anyone wanna know where to go can give me a call at 012-2231023
thank you.. see you guys there

hey guys i can come to next tt d coz i m start my study and stop my part time job.. hope can meet u guys soon.. :biggrin:

Viperleed said:
ehh sorry guys
DATE = 8th January 2006
TIME = 2pm onwards
LOCATION = MY PLACE
add : 7, lorong samarinda35c
tmn mesra off kg jawa

anyone wanna know where to go can give me a call at 012-2231023
thank you.. see you guys there

hey ..whatz happening ???

mike,
nola...not yet mabuk, hahaha! i thought thats his car eh...

norika,
hey, wassup!