Klang Anyone?

SAte ARnab..Muahahahahahha
satu batang 2 ringgit la
Muahahahahhahaha
someone kena 9 9

xtorm, the melur 2 is at bkt tinggi & the time will be at 8.30pm...but yet to confirmed by our Presidente Papaleed a.k.a Viperleed......kekekekeke!

the arnab guy is PSYK aka ALvin

donno la the venue.. this time TT desmond will be the chosen to choose.. his birthday must give priority for 1 TT session......

like dis la v all go to melor 1 and then 1 hour later v go to melor 2 so mah fair and win-win situation loh.. ahhahahahahahaahahhahaahaha! :D :D

Regards,
Mike

AE82GT said:
xtorm, the melur 2 is at bkt tinggi & the time will be at 8.30pm...but yet to confirmed by our Presidente Papaleed a.k.a Viperleed......kekekekeke!

melor2 at bbt??? then melor 1 le?? where's melor1??

simplythebest said:
MYOB - Mind Your Own Business? ROFL!

Sri Melur is it? There are two, one at Bukit Tinggi, while the other at Bayu Perdana.
So which is 1 and which is 2? :D

If I'm not mistaken, Seri Melor at Bayu Perdana is 1 & Bkt Tinggi is 2...at Bayu Perdana leh got a lot of chicks to see1...

walau... ae82gt... v talking about bukit tinggi la.. not bayu.. aiyo read probably la.. hahahhaaaa....... else... fred suggested telor uh??? v go telor la.. fred lead the way hahahahaa....

ooooiii sppedz.. where?? u ?? where's the tb u gonna giv me?? hehehee.. MIA ar?? o lost in melaka?? hahahaa