Klang Anyone?

X-pression said:
wah liao.. all 'ke ke' liow ar.... who pulak.. faham-faham la...

eh mike... last time u got my msg on some spray thingy rite? so u think can sell in msia ar? if can i bring back home... if cant i just sell it here in aus... coz everything bring here n there all need to weight n it cost more money....

VIPER!!!!! my tacho le... quote le... rpm meter ar... my current no rpm meter.... :'(

GREETINGS TO FELLOW NEW KLANGarians..... hahaha....

Hi, X-pression... :)
so u guys all from klang? i stay in port klang... how about u guys??? 1 day TT so can meet u guys... ;)

X-pression said:
all also klang wan... erm... viper in kpg jawa... trd in klang jaya i think forget liow... yeahbaby.. also forget liow... wakakakakaka....

*cabut~~~~*

i cant attend TT for now.. coz im in perth.... but going back for a short break during july....

SO I EXPECT ALL OF U GUYS TO MAKE THE WHOLE MONTH OF JULY FREE........
wanna have TT almost twice a week.

hey brother x pression.....how are you ??? remember ar when wanna come back that time buy souvinier ar......hahaaha......

nice to know ya bro d3s.....
pls do join our TT...everytime got ppl ffk wan....so not nice....wanna meet new faces.....hahahha...(not that i'm bored with the old faces) hahahha.....

xpression, can you find mugen, trd, mazda speeds underwear in aussie? or turbine bra...hahahha

if u got it....mike and viperleed wants few of it! hahhaha..

yoo bro wut u doin in Aus??
hey all klang.. bros.. who's goin to organize next TT??
haha.. where usaully u guys hang out? let me know ok...
dun worry... i wont FFK1 haha i hope... :D

hey d3s, welcome here!!

we normally TT in bbk mamak beside dobi lemon...its usually thursday 8.30pm onwards...
this thursday do come k...then we can talk cock..! hehhehhe...

y3ahßaby said:
hey d3s, welcome here!!

we normally TT in bbk mamak beside dobi lemon...its usually thursday 8.30pm onwards...
this thursday do come k...then we can talk cock..! hehhehhe...

Haha.. good then i'll meet u guys on thursday... anyway... how i goin 2 Recognize u guys?? haha.. :)

X-pression said:
wah.. that one simple lo...... Jazz with chrome rims... n neon lights... viper lo...
toyota corolla 6 speed... ae82gt....
yeahbaby... sei fo... i forgot man.. eh bro ur car wat model ledi ar? forget man.....
norika sakai..... vr4 minivan.... power man......
trd.... no idea... he got damn a lot of cars until i also cant recognise all.... gd luck in identifying....
erm.. who else.... oh yeah the evolution guy.... then there is solty who has a lancer evolution....
then got one is nissan xtrail.. plaaning to put sr20det dunnno put ledi or not..
then others i dun really know liow... nvr seen them.... hahahahha

:) cheeers

hahahha.....no la...my car very slow only.....iswara only.....but other members all power lor..how to regconise?? very easy only....look for zth sticker lor......hahahha....

X-pression said:
wah.. that one simple lo...... Jazz with chrome rims... n neon lights... viper lo...
toyota corolla 6 speed... ae82gt....
yeahbaby... sei fo... i forgot man.. eh bro ur car wat model ledi ar? forget man.....
norika sakai..... vr4 minivan.... power man......
trd.... no idea... he got damn a lot of cars until i also cant recognise all.... gd luck in identifying....
erm.. who else.... oh yeah the evolution guy.... then there is solty who has a lancer evolution....
then got one is nissan xtrail.. plaaning to put sr20det dunnno put ledi or not..
then others i dun really know liow... nvr seen them.... hahahahha

:) cheeers

:eek: wah bros.... all drive so power car!!! icic... now i know how 2 recognize ur cars already... :D i'm driving wira aeroback only.. :(

norika_sakai said:
hahahha.....no la...my car very slow only.....iswara only.....but other members all power lor..how to regconise?? very easy only....look for zth sticker lor......hahahha....

ooh with ZTH sticker... now i know their cars but then how about their faces?? :confused: hehe... later go wrong table damm pai seh la.... :D

d3s said:
ooh with ZTH sticker... now i know their cars but then how about their faces?? :confused: hehe... later go wrong table damm pai seh la.... :D

hahahha...call our papaleed chairman......or reach there edi.you will see a jazz in silver colour with big big zth sticker at top of the windscreen.....

norika_sakai said:
hahahha...call our papaleed chairman......or reach there edi.you will see a jazz in silver colour with big big zth sticker at top of the windscreen.....

;) ha! so wut's papaleed no.? hehe so this thursday... TT on?? who else coming??

norikasakai,
oi lu uh siow bo.. me lots of car? bicycle pun tarak la.. i budak miskin.. haahahahahahaahahaha! :D

x-pression,
oi lim peh berkeley one la not klg jaya.. nia beh eh.. u at aussie land u forgot liao which place liao la here i think ur mind only speaks west aussie, sydney, canberra, etc.. haahahahahahaah! de limited edition underwear for papaleed one cause he said he wan to wear it and show off his Darth Vader skill n btw he oredi got those mask liao.. hahahaahahahahahaahahahah! :D

Regards,
Mike

"(ShhhhohhShhhh)TRD16V!!!How dare you to make fun of the dark side!!(ShhhohhShhhh)"

tomorrow nite TT on!!!!!!!!
same place same time same table
muahahahha

Viperleed said:
"(ShhhhohhShhhh)TRD16V!!!How dare you to make fun of the dark side!!(ShhhohhShhhh)"

tomorrow nite TT on!!!!!!!!
same place same time same table
muahahahha

icic... same place same time same table well i know the place i know the time... but i dunno which table ler??? :p
hey bros.. i can know ur cars but i dunno ur all la... i mean how i know which table u guys sittting.... hehe.. Sorry lor i'm still new...

papaleed,
hey u r not qualified to be darth vader la u too small size liao i think ah seng or norika sakai more ngam them... ahahahahaahahahahaahaha! :D

d3s,
u can easily recognize us whereby u shall see a darth vader sitting at the table and he is no other than being papaleed, norika or ae82gt themselves.. muahahaahahahaahahahaha! :D :D :D

Regards,
Mike

give me a call at 0166977710
and we'll guide you

mike(TRD16v) or ahseng(AE82GT)
i might have extra tickets for the preview screening of starwars
my boss gave it to me........
so anyone of you guys wanna go let me know first..
maybe can fo for free