Klang Anyone?

What rickylim?

Originally posted by simplythebest+Mar 21 2005, 11:48 -->
QUOTE(simplythebest @ Mar 21 2005, 11:48 )
--QuoteBegin-TRD16v
@Mar 19 2005, 23:52
amedion,
dis hacker all chiak par boh ming kia cho (means eat full nothing to do) nia ma chau kai.. somemore got ppl always FFK said he is good in hacking oso... hear oso sien la.. tok kok king la.. ;)

Regards,
Mike
[snapback]823974[/snapback]​

Who ar? :rolleyes: :lol:
[snapback]826731[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

Can someone please explain, what the heck is going on and seems like somemore wanna ask for fight..

Is this how the klang zth-ian act like? Correct me if i am wrong.

Originally posted by rickylim+Mar 23 2005, 15:16 -->
QUOTE(rickylim @ Mar 23 2005, 15:16 )
What rickylim?

Originally posted by simplythebest@Mar 21 2005, 11:48
--QuoteBegin-TRD16v
@Mar 19 2005, 23:52
amedion,
dis hacker all chiak par boh ming kia cho (means eat full nothing to do) nia ma chau kai.. somemore got ppl always FFK said he is good in hacking oso... hear oso sien la.. tok kok king la.. ;)

Regards,
Mike
[snapback]823974[/snapback]​

Who ar? :rolleyes: :lol:
[snapback]826731[/snapback]​
[snapback]833993[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

hey dude, this is not klang zthian act.......dont fight la ...we all here is to be friend..not enemy....take it easy ok...

Stupid fellar,
what the hack i did?
I am just another guy, who love zth and also klang-ian..
join in just to meet fren and talk..

Suddenly this fellar said i talk cock.. what the heck..
i expect to get a friendly chat while i log in to this forum..but what the heck i get..

Well, forget it..

Reminder: Mike, Mind your own business and don talk so much cock.

End story.

Originally posted by Amedion@Mar 23 2005, 15:34
small matters oni... why wanan fight?
[snapback]834055[/snapback]​

Sorry everyone, just cannot tahan when i saw someone blame and talk cock to me..

End of case.

So sorry, party resume.. Klang zth-ian 4va..

rickylim,
who said to pick a fight and who says u tok kok? i din spell ur name ok? why so perasan in de 1st place? chau hai dun simply pick fight wif me ok?

Regards,
Mike

Whatever, you should know.
Waste my time with you only.
End.

Originally posted by TRD16v@Mar 23 2005, 15:45
rickylim,
who said to pick a fight and who says u tok kok? i din spell ur name ok? why so perasan in de 1st place? chau hai dun simply pick fight wif me ok?

Regards,
Mike
[snapback]834107[/snapback]​

soli.. i'm not drifter... i just like to drift oni.. done before using my accord n bang on road safety rails.. dare not liao..

Originally posted by rickylim+Mar 23 2005, 15:51 -->
QUOTE(rickylim @ Mar 23 2005, 15:51 )
Whatever, you should know.
Waste my time with you only.
End.

--QuoteBegin-TRD16v
@Mar 23 2005, 15:45
rickylim,

Regards,
Mike
[snapback]834107[/snapback]​
[snapback]834134[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

You are the one wasting time here! Who says ur back? Cannot take it ar? Come la! mah chau hai!!! :angry: :angry: :angry: I should say u r the one to blame!!

take it easy both of u .. the ZTH kena hacked i also very tulan coz cannot post here n chat wif my frens.. dat's y i also diu the moderator.. i also got diu the hacker.. but god knows who's the hacker.. we dunno.. i also dunno wat i'm talking bout but god know wat i mean.. i blur liao.. haha

haha,
whatever la Mike.. It's already a past for me, not important anymore.

Amedion, why don't TT on Sunday, then go makan bah kut teh + Yau Char kwai..

What say you?

amedion,
thats why.. in de 1st place i din mentioned 'that persons' name, by right he shud refer back to the topic.. i check simply kena hantam.. i oso hope we can all be frens here but simply i kena hantam for no reason useless right? so i dare de person to check his own 'facts' first b4 he says anything! n dis person now claim i am wasting his time? if i waste his time ask him dun reply la.. as easy as dat.. simple logic oso cannot understand somemore tok a lot....

Regards,
Mike

mike on fire already.. after he kill me.. but dun change topic first.. try to settle the problem between u n mike...
both say sorry to me.. :)

yeah loh.. i know both of u angry.. please dun blame me if i said something wrong.. i'm trying to settle u guyz down.. mike din mention ur name leh , rickylim... u diu him sure angry la.. i think misunderstand la.. mayb the way he typed really makes u think it's u leh.. faster la.. say soli to me.. sure settle.

Well,
As i said, whatever.. i got nothing to say for this.. as this case is closed.
Its a past not important anymore... Ok..